We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Situation idyllique, très bonne adresse”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Saint-Jean-des-Vignes
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Domaine Mont Saint Jean
Reviewed August 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Françoise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yvette n, Propriétaire at Domaine Mont Saint Jean, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
There are newer reviews for Domaine Mont Saint Jean
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 22 of 22 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wij zaten in de familiekamer Marieceline, dit is een kamer met 2 slaapkamer (2-persoonbed en 1- pers...
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SasSteg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PRINCEY1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yette, Propriétaire at Domaine Mont Saint Jean, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tibari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Jean-des-Vignes
4.1 mi away
Les Pierres Dorees
Les Pierres Dorees
#1 of 1 in Amberieux
202 reviews
2.7 mi away
Le Jardin des Pierres Dorees
1.0 mi away
Adelie
Adelie
#1 of 1 in Belmont-d'Azergues
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domaine Mont Saint Jean? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domaine Mont Saint Jean

Address: 776 Chemin du Grosbost, 69380 Saint-Jean-des-Vignes, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Rhone > Saint-Jean-des-Vignes
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Saint-Jean-des-Vignes
Price Range: $60 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing