We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ocean Bay Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$15
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sun Xi Mountain Retreat(Cebu Island)(Great Value!)
$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
$175
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Orbitz.com
View Deal
$55
$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
La Estrella Beach and Dive Resort(Cabilao Island)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
20
44
17
10
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
44
17
10
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstandard roompool areamain buildingscuba divingdive shoptricycleshore
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 108 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2013

This place his simply wonderful an the staff , the best, its a little paradise the beach his beautifull always clean, the food his good, you need something they will find it for you my God cant have a better place

Room Tip: Captains rooms are the best but the standards are ok to my god you want to be near the pool
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mari Jaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013 via mobile

We had a stay for three nights here. It was close after the big earthquake so at this time it was a lot of damages here. But anyway its a nice place to stay on friendly and polite staff and good food. Regarding the rooms they are ok. Clean and tidy.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sidney K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Me and my girlfriend stayed for 3 nights in one of the standard room. The bed was so comfy.. The room was clean perfect. The staff were very friendly.. Accommodating desk staff. Food was great and very reasonable price..

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunjoush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We did not take advantage of the accommodations, we just had a motorcycle group ride down for lunch! When we first got there we were a bit dismayed because the restaurant had a closed sign on it! But the staff assured us that we could patronize the resto or dine on the oceanfront terrace!

We opted to sit outside although the wind was beginning to increase! By the time we left we were getting gusts above 45 knots in my opinion! The view was lovely! They brought in another staff member because we had about 18+ people. The service was great, the food was better! An enjoyable day for sure!

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We stayed three nights in Ocean Bay and enjoyed every minute. Our room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. The view from the outdoor restaurant was gorgeous. The food was delicious. We will definately stay there again


  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BudBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews