We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect recipe for exceptional break away”
Coral Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coral Beach House
Large outdoor seating and dining areas with hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Coral Beach House
Large outdoor seating and dining areas with hot tub
Our beach
2 minutes from the beach
Subtropical garden
7 Seat hot tub
Large seating area with fireplace
Open plan kitchen and breakfast bar
Plenty of dining for all guests
Bedroom with direct access to garden
Bathroom with unique seascape mural
Unique double bunk room with tv at each level
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
East Preston, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Friendswe...
Ringwood, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect recipe for exceptional break away”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Take two grandparents, four grandchildren (aged 10,6, 3 and 16 months) and two sets of parents and put them all in the Coral Beach House for a celebratory weekend away and what do you have? An unforgettable, perfect experience! We were all so very happy with every aspect of this beautiful house.
The lovely Twinkle greeted us upon arrival and introduced us to each room in the house - every one thoughtfully and luxuriously decorated - and then into the secluded garden (complete with hot tub) where there was space for us all to sit and relax or eat out with the bbq.
We all felt cosseted and very much 'at home' - we particularly loved being able to cook in the spacious kitchen whilst relaxing over a glass or two and then to light the candles and sit comfortably at the dining table.
This was very much a family weekend, making the most of being able to stay together, with plenty of space for all of us, inside and out, and being only steps away from the beach.
We have rented a few houses in the past, but none so comfortably and amply supplied with every detail covered.
The house was spotless; clearly the team work smoothly together and from first booking to (sadly) leaving, the process was so easy. Huge thanks to Caroline and her team, we cannot recommend this house highly enough....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: we all loved the spaciousness and comfort throughout the house
Liked least: Leaving!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chrishant...
1 review
“Beautifully decorated, extremely comfortable villa which was made easy for us to settle in.”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Coral Beach House. The staff were all extremely helpful and great hosts and helped to make my parents 40th wedding anniversary a wonderfully memorable event! The villa is on a beautiful peaceful location with a lovely outdoor space and beautiful bedrooms and bathrooms, with a cosy living area to be together and entertain.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
452Sarah
London
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Twinkle met us at the house and had all the information we needed, we felt we were in safe hands. Caroline has an amazing eye for design, the house is well thought out and has every thing you would need for a relaxing stay. We loved the hot tub, the comfortable garden furniture and eat out in the lovely garden every evening.

Super place,

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cherylsmi...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“LUXURIOUS ESCAPE”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Wonderful house with superb facilities. Would highly recommend and will definitely stay again. A huge thank you to Twinkle who made sure we had everything we needed and was always on hand.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pintail76
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Wonderful house”
Reviewed May 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed here for my mum's 70th birthday and had a lovely time. The house is beautiful - each bedroom is equally as fab as the others, and the bathrooms were stunning. Our kids loved the double bunk beds! The hot tub was also a big hit, as was the BBQ. We really liked the location, and enjoyed time at the beach, as well as walking along the beach to the nearby cafe. Everyone was very helpful, from the time of booking to arrival at the house, and we really had no complaints at all. I'd love to try out one of Caroline's other houses, as they all look great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda F
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
“anther shining example...!”
Reviewed April 13, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The second of Caroline's houses we have had the pleasure of staying in (prior to Coral Beach we stayed in New England) - again, beautiful, well equipped, great design, well thought out with wonderfully stocked kitchen. They certainly do it the right way! Will no doubt stay again...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: decor and equipment
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maxine s
1 review
“From start to finish totally relaxing”
Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

From the moment I made enquiries to the time of leaving nothing was ever to much trouble, which made for the most relaxing break ever. Excellent accommodation, excellent location, excellent service xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hastle free
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing