We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“From start to finish totally relaxing”
Coral Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coral Beach House
Large outdoor seating and dining areas with hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
Coral Beach House
Large outdoor seating and dining areas with hot tub
Our beach
2 minutes from the beach
Subtropical garden
7 Seat hot tub
Large seating area with fireplace
Open plan kitchen and breakfast bar
Plenty of dining for all guests
Bedroom with direct access to garden
Bathroom with unique seascape mural
Unique double bunk room with tv at each level
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
East Preston, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maxine s
1 review
“From start to finish totally relaxing”
Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

From the moment I made enquiries to the time of leaving nothing was ever to much trouble, which made for the most relaxing break ever. Excellent accommodation, excellent location, excellent service xx

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hastle free
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison T
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“The most beautiful, luxurious beach house, moments from the sea”
Reviewed March 8, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I visited Coral Beach house with my children (11 + 8) and dog, we had the most wonderful warm welcome, I can honestly say that everything has been thought of within the house and some!!!! TV's in every room, which is a real treat for an 11yr boy!!!! The house felt so special, a real treat and so lovely to be only 90 mins from London and 2 mins from the beach. We will return

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The booking process was so easy and efficient, the house is such a treat.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SIandGem
Bromley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful House ”
Reviewed February 27, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

A group of us stayed at the house for a girls weekend getaway. The property is stunning and the photos don't do it justice. There is probably too much too review overall - but just to say the house is just fabulous in every way :)

Check in & check out was very pleasant and welcoming & warm. We arrived to the house with the log burner going & the candles lit & a bottle of wine ......lovely way to start a weekend of relaxation :)

The front room is lovely, large & cosy. The layout is excellent for a large party size as no matter whether you are chilling in the front room with a magazine, having a snack at the dining table or fixing food in the kitchen you are in one area meaning you feel together as a group whilst all able to do your own thing at the same time.

Found our bedroom to be clean, and comfortable. Each room is decorated to such a luxurious standard.

The bathrooms are massive and also stunning.

Loved walking on the beach which really is just a stones throw along the private road.

Thank you for having us to stay at your beautiful property for our relaxing get away, I would highly recommend it! x

Date of stay: February 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane B
Bromley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Fab getaway...”
Reviewed February 24, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Thank you for a great relaxing and wind down space. Had a fantastic stay with a group of ladies who all enjoyed the time out and the well stocked amenities provided. Very clean and decorated to a high standard and of course the hot tub was such a treat. The beach was literally around the corner and the walk up to the village finished off with a cream time was such a bonus!! I would return and recommend this rental to my friends and family.

Date of stay: February 2016
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirby M
1 review
“Beautiful! ”
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The house was absolutely fantastic and brilliantly equipped. It was immaculate when we arrived and the communal seating was great. The location is very remote but perfect for nights in and walks along the beach

Date of stay: February 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
276lauren...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FABULOUS!”
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Me and a group of friends rented this property for a girlie weekend away.

I can't find fault with the property at all....we all walked in expecting the wow factor and that's exactly what we got!

We were welcomed by Staurt and seen off by Twinkle....both where lovely and very helpful and welcoming.

Every room was beautifully finished and in my opinion to a high standard! Everywhere was so clean and well kept.

Having stayed in a few places like this it was a welcome change to find that there was tea, coffee, dishwasher tablets etc provided. It meant that we didn't have to buy huge boxes of just for a couple of days.
The kitchen was extremely well equipped with plenty of glasses and crockery.

The outside space was lovely....the weather wasn't that kind to us but we made full use of the hot tub!!
Location wise it was perfect...a minute walk to the beach with small shops and a tea shop nearby.
Would we come back? 100%!!! Can't wait!
Thank you for helping make a weekend a fabulous one!

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jes_Steel...
1 review
“Wow!!!”
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I recently spent the weekend at The Coral Beach House. I was impressed by the photos on the website but totally blown away when we arrived. Upon arrival we were greeted with a friendly welcome, tour of the house and a complementary bottle of wine, which was a lovely touch.
The house is stunning, decorated beautifully with elements of the sea side location running through it. The bedrooms are an excellent size with en suites (with 11 women the extra bathrooms definitely came in handy)
The facilities in the house are fantastic, the hot tub being our favourite.
The location meant we were able to enjoy beautiful walks on the beach and a yummy afternoon tea in a local café.
Thank you for an absolutely fantastic weekend. We are already checking the diarys for when we can return again (hopefully soon)

Date of stay: February 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing