We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing New Year break”
Club Walk Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Club Walk Beach House
Large multi-level decked garden with seating and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
89 reviews
Club Walk Beach House
Large multi-level decked garden with seating and hot tub
Our beach
A few yards from the beach
Cosy yet spacious living area
Dining area with doors out to garden
Open plan kitchen with island breakfast bar
Golden Sands bedroom with sea views
Unique bathroom with seascape mural
Pebble Bedroom with sea views.
Bekin Bedroom with sea views
Island Den Bedroom with sea view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
East Preston, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
value4mon...
Wednesbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing New Year break”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

From the moment we arrived and shown around by Darell, we felt relaxed and really comfortable in the house. It was so well stocked with everything that you would need and the location was just perfect.
The quality of all the fixtures are amazing and the atmosphere with the log fire going was again just perfect.
A huge thanks to Caroline and her team

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ladyroma5
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous comfortable pet friendly 4 bedroom house by the sea.”
Reviewed December 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just 2 Hours out of London situated on a shingle beach is this fabulous 4-bedroom house.
We stayed there to celebrate my husband's 60th Birthday with our adult children and their girlfriends and our large dog.
Great log fire with ample supply of logs and a lovely large lounge which accommodated 7 of us very comfortably as well as a large dining table.
The kitchen is well equipped with everything you would require and if something is missing help is just a phone call away. We couldn't find the mixer to make the birthday cake - just a phone call and within 30 minutes it was in our kitchen. They aim to please!
It also has a great set of games - although the monopoly took up too much time and caused a few arguments.
It is a very 'English' setting on the shingle beach. Loved going to sleep listening to the lapping of the waves.
And just to make it perfect was a lovely large hot tub in the front garden. It might have been November, but the tub worked a treat.
I would certainly recommend the house, the setting, and the service. You get what you pay for and it was certainly worth paying for

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dawesy70
Pinner, United Kingdom
1 review
“Heaven!!!”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Have just spent the most amazing weekend with special friends at Club Walk Beach house....
Twinkle was there to give the initial tour and had the Christmas tree lights on and candles burning...what a welcome!!!!
The most fabulous house/location...the weather was a bonus too!!!!!
Had wonderful food at The Gun Inn/Findon...The Lamb/Angmering...and the Bluebird Cafe along the beach...
Already trying to plan a return visit!!!!!!
Highly recommend a stay!!!!!

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa F
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed November 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Hard to imagine a better location - an easy journey by car or rail, and a wonderful, stylish house. Websites can be misleading, with photographers cleverly utilising wide angle lenses to make the spaces seem larger, but in this case the property was even better than we could have anticipated, not least because an image can't capture the sheer comfort of the house.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shaun57
london
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great seaside house”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

8 of us stayed for a weekend.
Fantastic location, beautiful house, and close to everything you could need.
Great walking on the doorstep, lovely log fire, very well stocked kitchen, and great communication with owners, and Stuart there to greet you and answer any questions.
Highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great weekend”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fabulous stay at the Club Walk Beach House to celebrate a big family birthday. Stewart was a great welcoming party and gave us some really interesting information about the houses - Twinkle was lovely and helpful too and really added to our stay. We loved the beds, the views, the hot tub, the terrace, the comfy sofas and the well equipped kitchen. Had some great walks on the beach even though it was a bit windy but the house and garden were sheltered from the wind so we spent most of our time just relaxing. Definitely worth a stay :)

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cmousseau
Chard, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Breath of fresh air!”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is the perfect place to spend time just relaxing and taking time to breath...My family and I spent a week together just swimming in the sea, relaxing in the hot tub and simply taking time to enjoy being..It's right on the beach, there are pubs within walking distance, although not really child friendly...A great little shop that sells almost everything within a 5 minute walk. Twinkle was on hand for any queries that we had.
Only slight fault, The shower in the on-suite bedroom is no use if the other showers, taps are being used.
Thank you Club House for being the perfect Family holiday!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing