We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous in every way!”
Club Walk Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Club Walk Beach House
Large multi-level decked garden with seating and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
Club Walk Beach House
Large multi-level decked garden with seating and hot tub
Our beach
A few yards from the beach
Cosy yet spacious living area
Dining area with doors out to garden
Open plan kitchen with island breakfast bar
Golden Sands bedroom with sea views
Unique bathroom with seascape mural
Pebble Bedroom with sea views.
Bekin Bedroom with sea views
Island Den Bedroom with sea view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
East Preston, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
SarahVivi...
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous in every way!”
Reviewed October 1, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at The Club Walk Beach House with my husband for a mid week birthday break. We had the best time. The House was stylish, luxurious and had everything we needed, and more. The location is peaceful and we loved being so close to the beach. We took our dog with us and she was made to feel very welcome when we arrived. There's such a difference between accepting dogs and being dog friendly. Dogs are definitely welcoime here! The beach was perfect for walks and the Bluebird Cafe very dog friendly too, even inside which is unusual. The food was very good too, by the way! Booking was easy (though online booking/payment would be even better for ease and speed) and we had great service on arrival, departure and throughout our stay. No phone signal (a good thing!) but the wifi was strong (thumbs up!). Could quite easliy live there! Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The style
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaHough...
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 Stars all the way *****”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

WOW - What an amazing house, everything and I mean everything has been thought of and is available to you from picnic rugs to spare batteries for the remote controls. All the bedrooms are decorated and styled with the highest quality items. The seaviews were glorious, to open the curtails and see the sea was the best feeling ever. We had such a lovely relaxing break we will be back same time next year.... 51 weeks and counting!

Anyone thinking of going here do not hesitate to book ASAP ... :0)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MelB044
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed September 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Absolute luxury with a relaxed, welcoming bunch of people who want to make your stay with them really special and who will go out of their way to expend as much consideration as you would yourself!! The beach is a step away and when the tide is out there is a beautiful sandy beach. The sound of the sea in your ears as you fall to sleep is the best natural meditation. Our recent stay was just a couple of nights midweek to recuperate after a large family wedding (left the kids at home) and I must say my husband and I feel like young(er) newly weds ourselves!!! We can't recommend a stay at one of Caroline's 10 star luxury beach houses highly enough. It does what it says on the tin

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaofLon...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“If you are looking for a five star beach holiday escape, look no further.”
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

You only need to walk through the front gate at Club Walk to see how Caroline’s attention to detail and luxury touches differentiate this property from other rentals on the market. The team behind Luxury Beach House was stellar, and went above and beyond to ensure that all our needs were catered to (including our dogs!). We were so impressed with the property and level of service that we have already booked for next summer! We’ve had a chance to see some of Caroline’s other properties and can honestly say that she is head and shoulders above the competition. I couldn’t recommend Luxury Beach Houses highly enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Level of service and attention to detail
Liked least: WiFi connection/reception weak
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather B
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beach Side Elegance, allowing you to live your dream.”
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a fabulous weekend celebrating a friends birthday at the Club Walk Beach House. The house was amazing, such care and attention to details. The views were spectacular. So close to the beach and within walking distance of local amenities.
What is not to love. Thank you for the memories

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellyvine...
1 review
“Amazing place to stay - gorgeous decor and right on the beach!”
Reviewed June 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a wonderful stay at the Club Walk Beach House. The whole process from booking to checking out was done very well and with ease and we loved the personable approach! The house has such a wow factor, we didn't want to leave it to go out!! The beach is literally a stones throw away which makes for lovely strolls in the morning before having breakfast Al fresco and a dip in the hot tub! The place is also very cosy for a winter stay and we will definitely be returning with the family!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C
Woburn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Location, Great Time had by All.”
Reviewed May 1, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The whole experience was quality, from start to finish. Easy booking process, arrival and departure process.

The property is very well appointed and has everything that you will need for a comfortable stay, the beach is about 30 yards away from the front gate and you can travel east or west, preferably at low tide. You can walk for miles.

This is the first time at the Club Walk Beach House and the second time we have stayed at the beach houses and would thoroughly recommend any of the properties and the area, you will not be disappointed.

A big thank you to Caroline, Caroline, Stewart, Paul and Twinkle.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decor
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing