We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed for one night on business” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in East Preston
Certificate of Excellence
Sutton in Craven
Level Contributor
192 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Stayed for one night on business”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2013

Superb, great facilities, immaculately clean with everything you need for a comfortable stay.

I was on business and getting some files ready for a meeting, I had forgot an highlighter and the young girl on reception lent me her own personal one. Lovely staff.

I had breakfast and for £8.25 this was an absolute feast. Well cooked and well presented.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Keith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie B, Premier Inn Team Leader at Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Thank you for the nice review, At Premier Inn we pride our self on being guest focused at all times and I’m pleased to hear that you received this great service during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn Littlehampton again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    72
    21
    7
    3
See reviews for
79
72
12
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013

Stayed here for two nights as attending a wedding at nearby Field Place. We are used to Premier Inns; you know what to expect, the standard is high and we were not disappointed. It was quiet; good service from very friendly staff and of course you are guaranteed a good night's sleep! The Roundstone pub served very good food both for dinner and breakfast. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Janie231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie B, Premier Inn Team Leader at Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Thank you for the nice review, At Premier Inn we pride our self on being guest focused at all times and I’m pleased to hear that you received this great service during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn Littlehampton again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frome, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

Excellent from booking to checkout. Everything they said on the website just happened. The breakfast was excellent and the service overall was fantastic. This would be our first choice if we were in the area again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank larkhall56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie B, Premier Inn Team Leader at Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Thank you for the nice review, At Premier Inn we pride our self on being guest focused at all times and I’m pleased to hear that you received this great service during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn Littlehampton again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loughton, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2013

We were checked in by a nice friendly receptionist who explained everything to us clearly. On check out a different receptionist enquired if we had a nice stay, pleasant staff make such a difference to your stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie B, Premier Inn Team Leader at Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Thank you for the nice review, At Premier Inn we pride our self on being guest focused at all times and I’m pleased to hear that you received this great service during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn Littlehampton again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perranporth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2013

Now have stayed in this hotel twice and had the same problem of bedrooms too hot at night even with the air conditioning on full it is like a mouse blowing down a straw to cool the room down and you are unable to open the windows

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Justin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please be assured your comments has been noted and will be followed up with the Management Team at our hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

I was looking forward to returning to this premier inn as this was closer to where I was working, but oh my the noise in room 11 from the air condition fans etc. was just too much for me I didn't give the person on reception time to respond to my complaint as I went and slept in my van.
I very much hope they will do something regarding the noise. No complaints about the food and service in the Roundstone pub next door.
Due to the noise I have down rated this month

Room Tip: Do not have room 11 or rooms next to as the noise from the conditioning fans is un-bearable
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TIM T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have a quiet stay in a comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please be assured your comments has been noted and will be followed up with the Management Team at our hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

Stayed here early August, the staff were fantastic! As soon as I arrived my car broke down, the staff were just great, on the day we checked out I asked if I could leave my car battery behind the desk with them so it could charge while we went to the beach. Then I got back and the staff helped me with the battery to the car, they made me a cuppa while I fitted the battery back in and waited for my family to come back to the hotel.

The Table Table restaurant was fantastic too!

Will be going again!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Styles-McCoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie B, Premier Inn Team Leader at Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Thank you for the nice review. At Premier Inn we do pride ourselves on going that extra mile to make every guests stay that extra bit special and of course help you with any issues weather this is within the hotel or not. I’m glad to hear that on the occasion the team were able to help you re charge the car battery and look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Preston
0.8 mi away
Angmering Manor
Angmering Manor
#1 of 1 in Angmering
4.0 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
4.2 mi away
Premier Inn Worthing Seafront Hotel
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Arundel
Comfort Inn Arundel
#6 of 7 in Arundel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Travelodge Littlehampton Rustington
4.4 mi away
Travelodge Worthing Seafront
3.4 mi away
Premier Inn Arundel Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel
Address: Roundstone Lane, East Preston BN16 1EB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Arun District > East Preston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in East Preston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located just half a mile from Angmering station. For shops and local amenities Littlehampton town centre is only 4 miles away. Positioned on the outskirts of Worthing and around an hour from both Chichester and Brighton. Our Littlehampton Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and our neighbouring restaurant offers a fresh new twist on eating out. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Littlehampton Hotel East Preston, West Sussex
Premier Inn East Preston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing