We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“muy agusto”
Review of La Casona de Con

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Casona de Con
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pprmartos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (136)
There are newer reviews for La Casona de Con
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 136 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank juan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alexanbena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LolaValladolid6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank niontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mestas de Con
2.3 mi away
Hotel Maria Manuela
Hotel Maria Manuela
#1 of 1 in Benia de Onis
982 reviews
11.8 mi away
Puebloastur Eco-Resort Wellness & Spa
2.6 mi away
Entremontes
Entremontes
#1 of 42 in Cangas de Onis
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Parador de Cangas de Onis
Parador de Cangas de Onis
#2 of 42 in Cangas de Onis
965 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hotel El Sella
Hotel El Sella
#8 of 42 in Cangas de Onis
189 reviews
6.0 mi away
La Cepada Hotel
La Cepada Hotel
#3 of 42 in Cangas de Onis
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Casona de Con? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Casona de Con

Address: Caserio Con 1, 33556 Mestas de Con, Cangas de Onis, Spain
Location: Spain > Asturias > Cangas de Onis > Mestas de Con
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Mestas de Con
Price Range: $111 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — La Casona de Con 5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our country house, La Casona de Con, is a recently restored 18th century building nestling in the stunning surroundings of the Picos de Europa National Park (Asturias). Located in a peaceful rural location, we have tastefully refurbished to provide all the comforts of home, making it a perfect place to spend some special days. We, Javier and Elena, have maintained the caracter and ambience of the original rural house. It is incomparably situated as a point of access to the most emblematic locations in Asturias: the lakes of Covadonga, the beaches of the coast of Llanes and Ribadesella, Cares Canyon, or borough of Cabrales. You can choose between a relaxed stay in the purest style of a spiritual retreat or participate in adventure tourism activities, such as canoeing, hill walking, climbing, riverside strolls, fishing, exploring the romanesque churchs or enjoy local cheese and cider experiences. Your bedroom overlooks attractive surrounding hills and our guests can have breakfast and dine overlooking our astonishing Picos de Europa's mountains. All rooms have private bathrooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your La Casona de Con reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing