We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Lakewood Ranch

“Brunch”

Station 400 Main Street
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, French
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The service was good. Ambience is good. The food was ok. I got the Mexican omelet which I was really excited about but it was average. It’s a place I will try again because the menu interests me but I didn’t have anything that I’d like to have again during this visit.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Jfoley0218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (179)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 179 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

Meet a friend here monthly for lunch. Food is always good. Service is always top notch. A bit more expensive then the competition, but worth it!!!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Dandeman46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

We always enjoy breakfast at Station 400, Lakewood Ranch.
Our neighborhood ladies group meets there the last Friday of the month. They offer two small rooms for larger parties which gives you more space. Everyone enjoyed their meal.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank laherr49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019

Entered between doctors appointments. Needed fast service. Got it and got good food, good portion at a reasonable price. Will be back

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank rogerf107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

Had Sunday brunch here with a group of 7, and even my food-snob hubby was pleased with the food. He loved his Crabby Patty egg dish, and I enjoyed the Station 400 omelette filled with lobster and crab. Someone at the table ordered the salted caramel bacon pancakes and we passed them around. Oh my...still thinking about those couple of heavenly bites! Service was good. Only drawback: because of our large party we were seated in back room, which was very noisy. But we’ll be back.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Station 400 Main Street also viewed

 
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Station 400 Main Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing