We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La pace”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Le Stanze di Carlotta
Ranked #21 of 27 Osimo B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chiccoWLF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (20)
There are newer reviews for Le Stanze di Carlotta
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 20 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ile80Padova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anna_dario_milo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mag_fri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nic V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elisabetta76Medolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osimo
5.5 mi away
Hotel Cristoforo Colombo
5.2 mi away
G Hotel
G Hotel
#1 of 4 in Osimo
742 reviews
5.9 mi away
Villa Gens Camuria
Villa Gens Camuria
#2 of 5 in Camerano
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
B&B San Valentino
B&B San Valentino
#14 of 27 in Osimo
18 reviews
2.1 mi away
B&B Campodisole
B&B Campodisole
#2 of 27 in Osimo
175 reviews
2.3 mi away
Attico Luce
Attico Luce
#6 of 13 in Osimo
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Stanze di Carlotta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Stanze di Carlotta

Address: Via Molino Guarnieri 35, 60027 Osimo, Italy
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Osimo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 27 B&Bs / Inns in Osimo
Price Range: $71 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situata a pochi kilometri dal centro storico della città di Osimo, nel cuore delle campagna marchigiana, lungo la valle del fiume Musone si trova “Le Stanze di Carlotta” , residenza di campagna trasformata nel piano superiore in un delizioso ed intimo bed and breakfast, dove i proprietari hanno cercato di creare quell’armonia che fa sentire gli ospiti a casa.Nella saletta bianca viene servita la colazione dove i prodotti artigianali e bio coltivati nell’orto di “casa” sono protagonisti. Immersi nel verde e tra i campi di grano e girasole, le tre camere (La Carlotta, La Blue, La Isis) offrono tutti i confort, bagno privato, televisione LCD, connessione Wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Le Stanze di Carlotta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing