We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LOVELY FAMILY APARTMENT !”
other travelers have booked this property
Entrance to apartments.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to apartments.
Living area with TV & DVD player Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Entrance to apartments.
Living area with TV & DVD player
Living room
Kitchen/dining area
Shower / WC
Main bedroom
Second bedroom. Bunk beds ideal for children's room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brean, Burnham-On-Sea, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Geena K
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“LOVELY FAMILY APARTMENT !”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

When finding this seaside apartment on Trip adviser I was impressed with the photo's and the description, can I just say in real it matches up to it so correctly. From the second we booked Ian stayed in contact with us so well - ensuring we knew all the details and directions. Myself and my family were so excited to stay as Brean is such a lovely location... and this apartment is literally in the centre of EVERYTHING! My sat nav some reason directed me to a caravan park just a little bit up the road and Ian kindly met us to show us exactly where the apartment was.

Once we parked up (you get your very own parking space) we entered the lovely little apartment..it was so homely and Ian even provided us with bread, milk, orange juice, fruit, butter, cheese ..my mother was very impressed! Ian was so helpful explaining where the best bars, restaurants and what not were.

The apartment itself is lovely, not too big or not too small. It is lovely for a party of 4. There was even Netflix on the TV which I thought was great - especially if you want to bring children. Ian also provides you with a key to a private access gate to the beach which is very handy.

Brean is a great location whether it is with family, friends or as a couple and this seaside apartment is the perfect spot.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jeeeeem
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Perfect for beach and attractions”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Second time we have stayed here and once again very pleased. Ian and Sally could not be more welcoming providing food, fruit and refreshments to get your break off to a good start. Apartment is close to the beach and other Brean attractions. Bars and restaurants are on the doorstep. We visited as a mature couple but would be ideal for families with young children too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kathtip40...
Wednesbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“great rental”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely flat in great location, spotlessly clean. Made to feel really welcome from the owner the bread milk cheese and fruit were a lovely touch. Have already been recommending flat to family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mr Kevin...
1 review
“Fantastic appartment for the family to stay at in Brean Somerset”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The owner of this apartment was very helpful and really cared that we had a nice stay. Upon arrival it was clean and very accommodating with fresh fruit and a few things to get us going.
The area was secure for the car and we were also right on the doorstep to the beach, amusement arcades and fair ground attractions. Thee was also a local shop to cater for all our needs and a few bars/restaurants for the family in the evening.
If you like Karting then you can travel into Bristol and pay a visit to TeamSport and i must say that the whole experience was amazing.My family and myself had an amazing and fun filled weekend and loved it.
We would recommend this apartment to anyone who is considering staying.
Thanks again to Ian and his wife for being so nice and accommodating.
Kev

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing