We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for beach and attractions”
other travelers have booked this property
Entrance to apartments.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to apartments.
Living area with TV & DVD player Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Entrance to apartments.
Living area with TV & DVD player
Living room
Kitchen/dining area
Shower / WC
Main bedroom
Second bedroom. Bunk beds ideal for children's room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brean, Burnham-On-Sea, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jeeeeem
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Perfect for beach and attractions”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Second time we have stayed here and once again very pleased. Ian and Sally could not be more welcoming providing food, fruit and refreshments to get your break off to a good start. Apartment is close to the beach and other Brean attractions. Bars and restaurants are on the doorstep. We visited as a mature couple but would be ideal for families with young children too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kathtip40...
Wednesbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“great rental”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely flat in great location, spotlessly clean. Made to feel really welcome from the owner the bread milk cheese and fruit were a lovely touch. Have already been recommending flat to family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mr Kevin...
1 review
“Fantastic appartment for the family to stay at in Brean Somerset”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The owner of this apartment was very helpful and really cared that we had a nice stay. Upon arrival it was clean and very accommodating with fresh fruit and a few things to get us going.
The area was secure for the car and we were also right on the doorstep to the beach, amusement arcades and fair ground attractions. Thee was also a local shop to cater for all our needs and a few bars/restaurants for the family in the evening.
If you like Karting then you can travel into Bristol and pay a visit to TeamSport and i must say that the whole experience was amazing.My family and myself had an amazing and fun filled weekend and loved it.
We would recommend this apartment to anyone who is considering staying.
Thanks again to Ian and his wife for being so nice and accommodating.
Kev

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magical place with a hidden garden that's the beach!”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

1st class welcome by Ian the proprietor who couldn't do enough to make our stay amazing! He gave us a warm welcome and loads of good advice.
We had a big delay because of our flight and Ian waited for us until passed midnight! What a man!
The appartement was small but very fonction-able and confortable for a family of four. It was great as well to have your own free parking space.
To add to this, was the hidden gem just outside the appartement. Pass the private entrance at the back, you arrived on a beautiful beach.
Great flat, great owner, great place!
I definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tray M
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Would reccomend”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My son and I stayed for 2 nights. From start to finish we were made welcome by the owners, Sally and Ian.
The apartments were clean and had everything we needed. The welcome pack of food was a lovely surprise.
The apartments are central to Brean and a great spot to explore the surrounding areas.
Thank you and will be visiting again soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing