We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and relaxed atmosphere!!”

Ristorante Pizzeria Al Portico
Ranked #3 of 8 Restaurants in Terlago
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $44
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions
Dining options: Private Dining, Reservations
Reviewed April 13, 2017

In the fist week of April 2017 we dined here three times. Your welcomed by the staff with a smile and a glass of prosecco and after the dinner you are served a glass of limoncello. On the different occasions we had Pizza Calzone, Pasta Salmone and Bolognese. They serve wonderful local wines and you should taste as desert the lemon sorbet! Definitely worth a visit!!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Berkenkamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (134)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 134 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

We use to come to 'pizzeria al portico' whenever we come back to Italy for holidays and we have to say that it's one of our most favorite restaurant mainly for the courtesy of the owner and the staff. Besides the wood oven pizzas which are good and at very honest prices, we would reccomend the local and typical food (Piatto Fattoria) and carne salada e Fasoi... Worth a try! Well done Al Portico!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank JoDaniele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Surroundings in outside eating area lovely and atmospheric in summer. Inside not so attractive but nevertheless not trying to be something it is not. Food of a good standard. Staff lovely and welcoming.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sallylilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

Very good restaurant. Children friendly ...so lovely.
The portions are big and tasty. We ordered pizza which was this and crispy, penne wuth tomatos and cream and gnochi with bazil and cream. Thr gnochi was so soft, delicate and tasty. Real traditional italian food.
Dont read more reviews just come over! You will not regret. Your stoma will thank you.

Thank Assafamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

Every time I come back to Italy, I cannot miss to have a meal in this wonderful place. The service is awesome as the taste of the food.

Thank Simone C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Al Portico also viewed

 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Al Portico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing