We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveler rating
77
140
61
17
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
77
140
61
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aeon mall sky lounge convention center hand shower swimming pool big bad wolf free shuttle from the hotel room cleaning clean sheets stayed here for a week king size fitness area business hotel business trip sitting area modern hotel comfy bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 307 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2019

Terrible customer service : When I complain regarding the cleaner did not clean our room on our request and they responded If I turn on "Do not disturb" and repeatedly asking the same question TWICE as If the mistake from our side. How rude and unprofessional.

Terrible breakfast buffet : some food left cold and very salty. some is overcooked.

The only good about it was the room price was reasonable, but personally I rather pay higher price with good service and good f&b.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 8VA8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hikmat_Nugraha, General Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings From Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City,

Thank you for your valued comments, we apologize for the problems that you have encountered during your last stay.
we will definitely take your concerns and communicate with our associates to have an improvement soon so that will not happen again for the future visit.

We do hope that we could host you again in the future and show you the improvement made.


Sincerely Yours,



Hikmat Nugraha
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2019

The perfect place to stay if you are going to attend an event (me, mostly music concerts) in Indonesia Convention Exhibition (ICE). The hotel is in the same area with ICE. The breakfast was good, there were many variety of food. We stayed in the deluxe twin bed room. The room and the amenities were good. The swimming pool was not too big, but you can enjoy a nice view from where it’s located, 15th floor.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yana_htb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hikmat_Nugraha, General Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2019

Dear Bapak Yana,
Greetings from Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City,

Thank you for choosing us as your business trip destination.
The Hotel has been designed to complement it's surrounding and the location. However, I do apologize if that aspect did not meet your expectations

We are always proud of our associates as we count on them to create a memorable experience for our guests.
We do hope that we could host you again in the future.


Best regards,



Hikmat Nugraha
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

Have a two night stay. Changed from the Mecure which I was nit happy about. The room is small with no where to lay your luggage. Room service menu is mostly Indo food There appears to not be much around to walk to. Some small store in the basement. The room clean, shower hot and bed OK

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jerry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hikmat_Nugraha, General Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2019

Dear Bapak Jerry,
Greetings from Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City,

Thank you for choosing us as your business trip destination.
The Hotel have been designed to complement it's surrounding and the location. However, I do apologize if that aspect did not meet your expectation.

We are always proud with of our associates as we count on them to create a memorable experience for our guests.
We do hope that we could host you again in the future.


Best regards,



Hikmat Nugraha
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

I already review this place a couple years ago. Unfortunately, this place is not so clean as usual. The nedding has some spots, and the bathroom wasn't clean. The food was ok but not great, I think I won' t recommend this place anymore

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank naturetravelerism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hikmat_Nugraha, General Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2019

Dear Valued Guest
Greetings From Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City,

Thank you for your valued comments, we apologize for the problems that you have encountered during your last stay.
we will definitely take your concerns and communicate with our associates to have an improvement soon so that will not happen again for the future visit.

Therefore, i do hope that we could host you again in the future and show you the improvement made.


Sincerely Yours,



Hikmat Nugraha
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

Strategic location and near from district business area, the pricing very cheap, good designed from lobby until room, nice swimming pool. Very variant breakfast menu. Staff very friendly, nice and good looking. See you in the next time. Very recommend to stay here at Santika Hotel

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank missO50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hikmat_Nugraha, General Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Dear valued Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Santika Premiere ICE BSD City,

Thank you for choosing us as your business trip destination.
The Hotel have been designed to complement it's surrounding and the location. However, I do apologize if that aspect did not meet your expectation.

We are always proud with of our associates as we count on them to create a memorable experience for our guests.
We do hope that we could host you again in the future.


Best regards,



Hikmat Nugraha
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews