We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best thing about staying at the FM7”

The Porte at FM7 Resort Hotel
Ranked #14 of 1,001 Restaurants in Tangerang
Cuisines: Italian, Thai
Description: Where the East meets the West. The Porte combines tradition with modern interpretation of cooking art. We serve Thai cuisines and also the most popular Western dishes as: pizza, burgers, pastas and many more. Stylish ambiance with relaxed atmosphere and the best food, it's our priority in The Porte.
Restaurant details
Description: Where the East meets the West. The Porte combines tradition with modern interpretation of cooking art. We serve Thai cuisines and also the most popular Western dishes as: pizza, burgers, pastas and many more. Stylish ambiance with relaxed atmosphere and the best food, it's our priority in The Porte.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Western food that tasted great! Everything we had was good and we're a family of five (all bules), so we tried a number of different dishes and all of them were very good. It's hard to make good Mexican or Tex Mex, and these guys got closer than anyone else we frequent in Jakarta. I couldn't believe how good it was in a hotel!

Date of visit: April 2015
2  Thank BroBaltic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 61 of 123 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2015

The Vegetable dish great taste and fresh ingredients

I had a chicken fried rice dish nicely spiced, good flavor and heat.

Date of visit: April 2015
1  Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Had my dinner here before the flight the next morning. Food was good and prices reasonable considering they were the only open place there.

Date of visit: October 2014
1  Thank Schulp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 1, 2014

good food, good beverage,,all delicious. dont have outdoor customer area, but still it's okay...because they have indoor smoking area.

Date of visit: August 2014
2  Thank h0neybee777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

We had breakfast and it was included in the room rate but we will stay longer next visit and try the full menu. Breakfast as superbly presented in a very spacious and well designed restaurant and the staff were very attentive and helpful. We will be back!

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Airmanis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed The Porte at FM7 Resort Hotel also viewed

 

Been to The Porte at FM7 Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.