We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jakarta Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$46
ibis Styles
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$77
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchardz Bandara(Tangerang)
$34
$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$37
$25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$42
$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$43
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$20
$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
42
168
170
24
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
168
170
24
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslate night arrivalsecond levelcan't beat the locationdomestic terminalbetween flightsnext morningearly departurethe check in deskovernight transithotel entrancenight's sleepinternational flightgaruda indonesiarooms are cleannearby hotelthe air conditioningwake up call
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 435 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

First time in Jakarta and after 12 hour flight needed somewhere to crash before next flight. This place was ideal. Clean reasonable priced friendly good food nice room although carpets
were a bit tired and worn but evrything else OK. Would use it abagin on stopover

Room Tip: All rooms are the same
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eagles52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Autumn 2011 travelling from Amsterdam/Dubai to Sulawesi (airport Luwuk) for a stay at Walea Resort (Tomini Gulf) my wife and I were obliged to wait quite a long time for the connecting flight.
Because of this reason we booked an overstay night at Jakarta Airport Hotel.
People of this hotel will pick you up at the terminal and accompany you to the Hotel (short walk, terminal 2, first floor). Unfortunately no elevator but a lot of assistance will help you to the reception and further on to your room. Standard room like everwhere in the world. Complete, clean and no harm from starting and landing planes next "for your door".
It is very convenient the hotel offers the choice foor booking a room for 3 hours, 6 hours or the usual night. Breakfast early in the morning (4 h am ) was very good and diversity okay.
The hotel offers the guest a free shuttle to other terminals.
Our dinner experience at the hotel restaurant was nog to good. Poor quality and overpriced.
Next trip ( novenmber 2012) we will stay again at the Jakarta Airport Hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dennenheuvel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

This hotel is inside the terminal 2 of Soekarno Hatta International Airport,wise to stay here if your traveling alone,first time to visit Jakarta and if you need to catch a connecting flight to other country or other places in Indonesia.It is very difficult to travel to a country when your not familiar with their language,hassle to get a taxi coz the cab driver may not understand you and might bring you to a wrong place.I felt secure staying here, I once traveled to Jakarta alone and I arrived 12midnight and its scary to get a taxi. Rooms are OK and clean,complete amenities,has cable TV and breakfast is edible,they served Indonesian and continental foods.You can request for a wake up call you need it.I've stayed here twice already and so far so good.

friendly advise: buy pocket size Indonesian language books at any bookstore there to learn basic phrases that are very helpful for traveler.

Room Tip: rooms with double size beds looks nicer
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prettyliltraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

stayed 6 hours in transit, located inside T2, lots of stairs to climb to get to the lobby/rooms. no restaurants open late night, mini-bar empty, check-in/out service is friendly and quite fast. The place seems to be running well, so pre-booking might be a smart thing to do. My pre-booking experience was a hassle, several email exchanges and phone calls were necessary to make an arrangement for one night! Would most likely stay there again if travel schedule requires

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drarbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

I was stuck in Chicago for 24 hrs due to airplane issues. Finally got to Jakarta at 11pm and had to find a room. Went to this hotel since I had a reservation the night before and hoped that they would have room. The first guy I spoke with was very unfriendly, did not smile and not very helpful. I was about to leave to find another hotel when, who I assume was the manager, very friendly, advised that there was a room available. I was so relieved. The room was very clean and comfortable. I had a nice complimentary breakfast in their very clean restaurant. Overall, I was pleased with the hotel and recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews