We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveler rating
231
265
102
30
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
231
265
102
30
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mezzanine restaurant gading serpong swimming pool big mall business trip shopping mall walking distance superior room nice hotel central jakarta rooms are clean mini bar check in process nice room welcome drink lounge sms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 639 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Stayed for 3 nights in a Superior Room on the 7th floor overlooking to the main street of Gading Serpong Boulevard. Strategic location about 5 minutes to Summarecon Mall Serpong & 15 minutes to Aeon Mall. There are a lot of restaurants nearby along the main street. Lobby was fresh & well decorated. Bed room & bath room were clean. A small swimming pool available on the 3rd floor. Free in room WIFI connection was good & fast. Restaurant was quite small so a bit crowded when having breakfast. Overall Atria Hotel Gading Serpong is a nice hotel & good value for money.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JohnAndre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

I like to stay at your hotel whenever I trip to Tangerang. Very nice hotel to stay in and to recommend and perhaps a lot of visitors like to stay at your hotel, I guess. However, foods are a bit boring to me. The kinds of foods are almost the same cushion and This makes me boring.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dreamer47340354431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

The rooms are big enough to fit at least 4 people and are clean. There's a hairdryer on the bathroom and a bidet! Yes! A bidet! I really love hotels with bidets! It's one of the small things in life that just makes life feel a little bit easier. I loved how they replenished everything when we asked for a room service.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank celineemarielli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019

We were located in South Tangerang and were looking for a short escape staying at hotel for only 1 night for relaxing. We chose Atria and it was so satisfying! Great ambiance, great hospitality for family trip or business :)

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ysyuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

Stay for 1 nite on 22th Mar in std superior room.
The bedding used was old and yellowish, worse getting bed bug bite when trying tosleep in evening. End up placed the 2 bath towel provided on bed inorder to get some sleep. There was also no hair dryer in the bath room.
The breakfats was veyr local and lacking interntaional choices.
Definely not worth the IDR875,000 charged!

Room tip: Avoid if possible
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roytham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews