We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed my stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Atria Hotel Gading Serpong
Ranked #4 of 55 Hotels in Tangerang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 27, 2013

I was living No 838 and 732 in Atria apartments for about 3 weeks . It was real good experiance for me there. Friendly staff , clean apartments , good variety breakfast....Very close to sumerican mall was an added advantage. I got to mention about reception staff Ficka, Merrissa and all others were very friendly and I had real warm welcome and memorable send off, which makes the difference from any other hotels. Last but not least, the gym was good, although it is not big, surprisingly they had almost all what I needed ( don't compare with professional gyms) + nice small swimming pool with less crowd ( i am not a good swimmer, so, it was good for me for learning lessons). If I have to add a recomandation, i would suggest them to add small microwave oven and some kitchen ware in single bedroom apartments too. Overall,again, i say only keep it up!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Moh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evriansyah, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Dear Moh A,

Warmest Greeting from Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong!

Thank you very much for your awesome review! We know we are doing our jobs well when we get reviews such as yours. Our front desk staff is a wealth knowledge and you find them so friendly and helpful.
Your suggestion will be considered to be our next project to complete our room facility so that it will meet the guest need in the room. We do have you will visit us again in the nearest future to serve you with a more satisfaction you will had.

Thank you

With Cordial Regards,

Evriansyah
Room Division Manager
i/c General Manager
rdm@atriahotelserpong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (540)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

271 - 277 of 541 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2013

I come to stay in Jakarta every year sometimes twice a year and I always choose to stay here at the atria , the food is amazing the hotel is fantastic value and the staff are very helpful warm and friendly , they now have another hotel called the atria residence that has a great pool and gym I have also stayed there and it's such a great experience that I will be there again next year and the year after that the staff are fantastic , there is a lovely member of staff called sitie and she has helped me with most things when I go there if she can solve a problem she will .. Very very satisfied and happy customer x

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hollie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evriansyah, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Hollie W,

Warmest Greeting from Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong!

We are very appreciated by reading your feedback. Hopefully, you could spend pleasant time during your stay.
Staffs are trying very hard to provide the best deals because our precious customers have chosen us even there are many hotels around us.
Sitie, is our Guest Service Manager, will always assist you to accommodate request and share information around property, such as hotel facilities and its products. We are always welcoming guests to provide information.
Please come back to Atria Hotel when you have a chance to visit this area. We are looking forward to host you again in the future.

Thank you

With Cordial Regards,

Evriansyah
Room Division Manager
i/c General Manager
rdm@atriahotelserpong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

This hotel is located in Serpong in opposite from summarecon serpong mall. It is mainly a business hotel and the best adress in the region Serpong /Karawaci / Tangerang:
excellent food and very friendly, motivated employees.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Star Alliance L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evriansyah, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Dear Star Alliance L,

Warmest Greeting from Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong!

We sincerely appreciate for you taking time to review your stay and we will keep our friendliness for better services. We are also so glad that you find the food and staff were up to your expectations. We will look forward to serve you again with another memorable stay.

Thank you


With Cordial Regards,


Evriansyah
Room Division Manager
i/c General Manager
rdm@atriahotelserpong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

This visit to the Atria Residences was the third for this year and the fact that I continue to return should speak for itself. Having stayed on 2 previous occasions we were welcomed back with friendly faces and a warm welcome. The staff made every effort to make our stay both comfortable and memorable. The front desk staff were both helpful and friendly. We requested that we have the same room as on previous visits and this was arranged. We also requested that the same member of the housekeeping staff, Vikre, clean our room each day. This was also arranged. The restaurant staff were very attentive and not only remembered us from previous visits, but also remembered various personal preferences.

The general facilities are excellent and well maintained, the swimming pool is good and the gym has very good, well maintained equipment.

I would highly recommend the residences. I suggest that you go out of your way to develop a relationship with the staff in all areas and you will be very well rewarded.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Philip2811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evriansyah, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Dear Mr. Phillips,

Warmest Greeting from Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong!

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We sincerely appreciated your comment. According to your evaluation, we could consider you are satisfied with our accommodation and services. Atria Hotel will continue exceed its customer service delivery. Staff really tried their best to make all guest feel comfortable during your long stay.
Thank you very much for giving us such a good score and adding some warm words. Hope you will stay with us again whenever you have to spend your long stay here.

Thank you


With Cordial Regards,


Evriansyah
Room Division Manager
i/c General Manager
rdm@atriahotelserpong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

I been wait for 1 hour to get my American breakfast,and they just gave me two toast and 2 medium egg, and after all i asked them but they just said " we don't have a packed for America breakfast.." after im waiting for 1 hour.....

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shinta86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RD M, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Dear shinta86,

Warmest greeting from Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong!

Thank you very much for taking your time to review Atria Hotel Gading Serpong.

We do appreciate you bringing your concerns about the breakfast experience had not fully met your expectation to our attention and therefore giving us an opportunity to improve our services to all of our customer, please rest assured that we are taken serious note of all our guests remarks and immediate action is given.

Once again, please accept our apology for your inconveniences and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Thank you


With Cordial Regards,


Evriansyah
Room Division Manager
i/c General Manager
rdm@atriahotelserpong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

The facilities in this hotel just mediocre level but the for superior room is too expensive for this level.
The service in this hotel is good, but the room is not like i expected.
When i compare for the hotel with this rate, i said this hotel is unworthed.
The worst from this hotel is swimming pool, it just like duck pool, very small

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank Udayana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mrarm, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Dear Udayana M,

Warmest greeting from Atria Hotel & Conference Paramount Serpong!

Thank you for choosing Atria Hotel as a place for you to stay in Tangerang, we regret to note your concerns over the facilities, trust that it’s not only about positive comment and we will indeed take note on your comments and share this with the particular departments for them to make an improvement in our facilities and services to impress and serve all of our guests.

Once again, thank you very much for your comments, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

With Personal Best Regards,

Ainur Rofiq Mustamar
General Manager
gm@atriahotelserpong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The place is terrific for business.

The front office staffs are very polite and friendly.
The location is near to shopping malls that housed many food and beverage outlets but if you just want to end the day with in room dining I must say they have good room service menu too.
Though I do not like the tom yum talay so much I think I enjoyed most of the room service food , the italian restaurant at the residence across the building that is owned by the hotel as well (you can sign the food to the room) and also i truly enjoy my pancake for breakfast.



Just be careful when dialing room to room , by confusion I was charged a domestic call.
The elevator is quite a wait during busy time in the morning

Overall the hotel is ideal if you are working within the vicinity with free wifi and comfortable bed

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sayangku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mrarm, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear sayangku,

Warmest greeting from Atria Hotel & Conference Paramount Serpong!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel. We do appreciate your notes on our staff and breakfast and those lovely comments certainly would be extended to them so they can keep up rendering best services to our valued guests.

Please accept our apology for any inconvenience during your stay should it didn’t meet your expectation. Kindly rest assured that we attend all comments seriously and putting all efforts to ensure our services and facilities are better for your forthcoming arrivals.


With Best Regards,


Ainur R. Mustamar
General Manager
gm@atriahotelserpong.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tangerang hotels
0.1 mi away
Atria Residences Gading Serpong
0.2 mi away
Ara Hotel Gading Serpong
Ara Hotel Gading Serpong
#5 of 55 in Tangerang
530 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel Novotel Tangerang
Hotel Novotel Tangerang
#1 of 55 in Tangerang
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Aryaduta Lippo Village
Aryaduta Lippo Village
#6 of 55 in Tangerang
350 reviews
1.6 mi away
Mercure Serpong Alam Sutera
0.3 mi away
Ibis Gading Serpong
Ibis Gading Serpong
#15 of 55 in Tangerang
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atria Hotel Gading Serpong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atria Hotel Gading Serpong

Address: Jl. Boulevard Gading | CBD Gading Serpong, Lot # 2, Tangerang 15810, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Banten Province > Tangerang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Tangerang
#4 Luxury Hotel in Tangerang
Price Range: $36 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atria Hotel Gading Serpong 4*
Number of rooms: 173
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, a modern and stylish 4-star business hotel committed to the highest international standards and a wide range of services and facilities to suit the needs of frequent business travelers. Located in the heart of CBD Serpong and close to the Jakarta - Banten toll road the hotel is in an ideal location to serve businesses in West Jakarta, Serpong and Tangerang. Soekarno-Hatta International Airport can easily be reached within 25 minutes and Serpong's Shopping Mall and Entertainment Complex is adjacent to the hotel enabling guests to benefit from a wide range of services and facilities within walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atria Hotel Gading Serpong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aston Paramount Serpong Hotel Tangerang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing