We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“RE: The Warmth Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Atria Hotel Gading Serpong
Ranked #4 of 53 Hotels in Tangerang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 23, 2012

The staff are all friendly. The food are great. Room is obviously perfect. Nearby a huge shopping mall in less than 10 minutes walking distance. Provide a very good laundry service. Wifi definitely excellent.

Will make a come back to this same hotel. Thinking of bring my parents to stay here because am sure they gonna love it.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anasuki39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonSusanto-GM, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2017

Dear Anashiko35,

Thank you for your time to share your experience stay Atria Hotel Gading Serpong.

We are glad to know that our staff, services and facilities that we provide are up to your expectation and need. We will always put our efforts to make them at highest standard as well.

Thank you and looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future.

Warm Regards

Anton
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (528)
There are newer reviews for Atria Hotel Gading Serpong
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

293 - 299 of 528 reviews

Reviewed November 16, 2012

the receptionist gave us a double bed room and smoking room we checked in, though we asked for a single bed room and non smoking room. no laundry bag in the room and when we asked for one, the housekeeping gave us a dirty plastic bag (perhaps it was taken from the bin!!)
breakfast was very non variative and the noodle station wasnt ready until we had breakkie at 7.00.
i dont think will come back because we get a bit irritated with the checkin counter

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ing-janita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonSusanto-GM, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2017

Dear ing-janita,

Thank you for your time to share your stay experience at Aston Paramount Gading Serpong that has been rebranding become Atria Hotel Gading Serpong.

We apologize in regards your stay experience doesn't met your expectation start from check in counter until your breakfast time. This matter has been informed to department concern to avoid same happened again to our guest.

Once again thank you for your valuable comment and apologize for inconvenience causes. We also looking forward to welcoming you back at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong

Warmest Regards

Anton
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

I had booked one of meeting room at Aston Paramount.
The room was very nice and the waiter was very helpful.
The food is so so...
So far, it's one of my preference if we would like to hold an external meeting.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yanalita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonSusanto-GM, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2017

Dear Yanalita,

Thank you for your time to share your stay experience atAston Paramount Gading Serpong that has been re-branding become Atria Hotel Gading Serpong.

We glad to hear that our product and service has been met your expectation. In regard the food quality has been informed to department concern to avoid same experience to our guest, so we can also improve the product.

Once again thank you for your valuable comment and looking forward to welcoming you back at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong.

Warmest Regards

Anton
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012 via mobile

Location hotel is in a new delevop area. Hotel near with mall that open from 11:00AM untill 12:00AM on weekday and 10:00AM untill 02:00AM on weekend so you dont need to worry if you want to take walk and shopping. You can reach the mall in walking distance for about 5mins only.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rybujin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonSusanto-GM, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2017

Dear Rybujin,

thank you for your time to share your stay experience at Aston Paramount Gading Serpong that has been rebranding become Atria Hotel Gading Serpong

We glad to hear that our location, services, and product have been met your expectation. We also always put our product and service in highly standard to our guest.

Once again thank you for your time and looking forward to welcoming you back at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong

Warmest Regards

Anton
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

The first time I arrived and checked out. The hotel try to charge my room account for a hand towel that was not provided to the room. The second time went down to the bar on ground floor as my friend wanted to stay at Aston for his first time.. My friend and I drink 3/4 of bottle John Walker Black at the Aston's bar on ground floor costing cost to $15au dollars a double shot,unaware of which my room service bill was close to 4 times the cost of the room $62 au total cost the room with bar tab $318au dollars for one night. To everyone that stay's at this hotel CHECK CHECK everything before as only interested in your money and understanding of english is poor.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
1  Thank Brad123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonSusanto-GM, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2017

Dear Brad123456,

Thank you for your time to share your stay experience at Aston Paramount Gading Serpong that has been rebranding become Atria Hotel Gading Serpong.

We apologize in regards of our staff has poor english language capability that make mistake the bill. This matter has been informed to department concern to avoid same mistake happened again in near future.

Once again we apologize for inconvenience causes and looking forward to welcoming you back at new re-branding Atria Hotel Gading Serpong.

Warmest Regards

Anton
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Me and husband was staying for the first time on april 2011...and we had great time during we stayed here..the room so beautiful interior designed...the breakfast excellent...hotel location near by SMS and supermal karawaci.....

then for the 2nd time we back staying in here on September 2011....
why we back because the service,the price and the location all good all great

even less than 30 minutes to the airport.....

but swimming pool ??im not sure we can called it swimming pool because too small:(

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank margiemarchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonSusanto-GM, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2017

Dear Margiemarchie,

Thank you for your time to share your experience stay Atria Hotel Gading Serpong.

We are glad to know that our staff, services and facilities that we provide are up to your expectation and need. We will always put our efforts to make them at highest standard as well.

Thank you and looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future.

Warm Regards

Anton
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

This is our second time at APSerpong with it's 4 stars, but actually to us it's a 5 starred paradise.
Everything is perfect here, from room to amenities, from kitchen to staff, from hospitality to goodwill to serve you.
That's what they really do, serving you with smiles on their faces just to make feel at home, and home it is. The staff is really there to serve you, but a lot of people treat them like slaves, Just remember, they're doing they're jobs and they do it well. Some people are to arrogant to notice the kindness and the hospitality of the Indonesian and all that's inherent to Indonesia.
But what really stands out here is the variety of very good food. I've been in a lot of hotels in Asia but I can truly say that this is the place to be. Serpong is quite a new area near Jakarta, which offers you a lot possibilities, shoppingmalls and good restaurants, in which Aston Paramount is an established hotel with a very good reputation. So if you need a place to stay for days or for weeks Aston Paramount Serpong is the place to be. The rooms are tight and clean and modern with everything you need. Finally, I tried but I couldn't think of any negative thing about Aston Paramount Serpong.
To us, it is a privilige to stay at this hotel. Just book a couple of nights and you won't dissapointed. Enjoy your stay!

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank SukabumiKid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntonSusanto-GM, General Manager at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2017

Dear Sukabumikid,

Thank you for your time to share your experience stay at Aston Paramount Gading Serpong and has been rebranded Atria Hotel Gading Serpong.

We are glad to hear that our product, facilities and services has been met our expectation and your comment has been informed to all staff to motivated them to give more better service to our guest.

Once again thank you for your comment and looking forward to welcoming you again at Atria Hotel Gading Serpong

Warm Regards

Anton
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tangerang
0.1 mi away
Atria Residences Gading Serpong
0.2 mi away
Ara Hotel Gading Serpong
Ara Hotel Gading Serpong
#5 of 53 in Tangerang
518 reviews
1.6 mi away
Mercure Serpong Alam Sutera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hotel Novotel Tangerang
Hotel Novotel Tangerang
#1 of 53 in Tangerang
496 reviews
2.0 mi away
Aryaduta Lippo Village
Aryaduta Lippo Village
#6 of 53 in Tangerang
330 reviews
4.3 mi away
Grand Zuri BSD City
Grand Zuri BSD City
#1 of 7 in Serpong
343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atria Hotel Gading Serpong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atria Hotel Gading Serpong

Address: Jl. Boulevard Gading | CBD Gading Serpong, Lot # 2, Tangerang 15810, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Banten Province > Tangerang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Tangerang
#4 Luxury Hotel in Tangerang
Price Range: $35 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atria Hotel Gading Serpong 4*
Number of rooms: 173
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atria Hotel Gading Serpong, a modern and stylish 4-star business hotel committed to the highest international standards and a wide range of services and facilities to suit the needs of frequent business travelers. Located in the heart of CBD Serpong and close to the Jakarta - Banten toll road the hotel is in an ideal location to serve businesses in West Jakarta, Serpong and Tangerang. Soekarno-Hatta International Airport can easily be reached within 25 minutes and Serpong's Shopping Mall and Entertainment Complex is adjacent to the hotel enabling guests to benefit from a wide range of services and facilities within walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atria Hotel Gading Serpong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aston Paramount Serpong Hotel Tangerang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing