We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La mejor experiencia en un parador puertorriqueño.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Parador Villas Sotomayor
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Adjuntas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Aventureros_2563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (247)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

240 - 246 of 247 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank hectorjfrcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sweetymonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank leni99Levitown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viajerabayamon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IMTJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carmenlidia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adjuntas
18.5 mi away
Hotel Parador Guanica 1929
24.6 mi away
Parador Villa Parguera
25 mi away
Hyatt Place Manati
Hyatt Place Manati
#1 of 1 in Manati
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.7 mi away
Hotel Melia Ponce
Hotel Melia Ponce
#6 of 7 in Ponce
467 reviews
26.4 mi away
Hotel Colonial
Hotel Colonial
#2 of 4 in Mayaguez
135 reviews
14 mi away
Holiday Inn Ponce & Tropical Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parador Villas Sotomayor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parador Villas Sotomayor

Address: | PR-522 Km 0, Adjuntas 00601, Puerto Rico
Location: Caribbean > Puerto Rico > Adjuntas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Adjuntas
Price Range: $94 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Parador Villas Sotomayor 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Parador Villas Sotomayor, the first and the only eco-tourist complex in the mountains of Puerto Rico. Here you can reduce the stress, make your life last longer, and strength your family ties. Our green areas, trees, flowers and open space, makes this a very special place to enjoy and relax with your family and friends. We do our best to make you feel comfortable, just like in home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Parador Villas Sotomayor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parador Villas Sotomayor Hotel Adjuntas
Parador Hotel Adjuntas
Villa Sotomayor
Parador Hotel Sotomayor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing