We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One the best Osterias in the region”

Osteria Al Bacareto
Ranked #3 of 57 Restaurants in Noale
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

We go there frequently and I decided to make my review. The food either on the counter or on the menu is fantastic! It is a tipical local food experience for people who love simple and exquisite venetian food.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Julio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (254)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 254 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

We ate hear during our visit to Venice on way to a concert in the evening at a 1000 year old church. The sauces were awesome I had light tomato with seafood and my wife bolognease. Both great and we were full after eating this night. Hidden in a neighborhood, but, worth the hunt.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank TedR363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Beautiful place to eat, relax and spend time. The food was excellent and the service beyond compare. We were a large family party with children and I really could not fault it in any way.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank louisan952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

A Very great place where you could stay w/your family or your friends and spend a nice time. An also food is great.

Date of visit: May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DeniseC1762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Osteria Al Bacareto also viewed

Noale, Province of Venice
Noale, Province of Venice
 
Mirano, Province of Venice
Noale, Province of Venice
 
Cappelletta, Noale
Noale, Province of Venice
 

Been to Osteria Al Bacareto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing