We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“出行很方便”
Review of Yinbo Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Gushi County
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Yinbo Hotel
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Gushi County
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 30, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 6, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gushi County hotels
1.7 mi away
No photo provided
Victoria International Hotel
#9 of 16 in Gushi County
11 reviews
1.4 mi away
No photo provided
Yuan Guang Business Hotel
#7 of 16 in Gushi County
2 reviews
0.6 mi away
Guobin Hotel
Guobin Hotel
#3 of 16 in Gushi County
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
No photo provided
Jinxiushan Hotel
#4 of 16 in Gushi County
1 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Yinbo Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yinbo Hotel

Address: Middle Section Of Zhongshan Main Street, Gushi County 465200, China
Location: China > Henan > Gushi County
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Gushi County
Number of rooms: 90

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing