We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“para mi el lugar más agradable de todos los que he estado en italia”
Review of B&B I Mastrazzi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
B&B I Mastrazzi
Ranked #2 of 21 Riposto B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pedrusco677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

170 - 175 of 175 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NOEMIGC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilsaggiox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mastrazzi-Mare-Etna, Proprietario at B&B I Mastrazzi, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coatman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mastrazzi-Mare-Etna, Proprietario at B&B I Mastrazzi, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cuordileone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2007
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2007
Thank AntoTo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riposto
1.5 mi away
Zash Country Boutique Hotel
14 mi away
B&B Athena Garden
B&B Athena Garden
#7 of 16 in Mascalucia
59 reviews
0 mi away
La Barcaccia B&B
La Barcaccia B&B
#8 of 21 in Riposto
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Agriturismo Galea
Agriturismo Galea
#1 of 17 in Riposto
240 reviews
2 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Caterina
1.4 mi away
La Terra del Mezzo
La Terra del Mezzo
#1 of 2 in Torre Archirafi
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B I Mastrazzi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B I Mastrazzi

Address: Largo Bagni 4 | Sea and Etna area in Taormina Etna District, 95018, Riposto, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Catania > Riposto
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Riposto
Price Range: $63 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — B&B I Mastrazzi 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
I MASTRAZZI B & B is located near the SEA and in Taormina Etna area, perfect for both couples and families. It is only 25 minutes from Taormina and Mount Etna can reach with excursions with pick up at the B & B. All rooms are with private entrance for maximum freedom of time, are all equipped with en-suite bathroom with shower and hairdryer, free offer air conditioning and heating, Wi-Fi, a TV and a courtesy kit. Breakfast is plentiful and varied, is served in the courtyard (April to October) or in the kitchen at guests' disposal. The B & B is located a short walk from the center of Riposto and from restaurants and bars, a prime location for easy access to the main tourist sites of Eastern Sicily such as Taormina and Castelmola, Alcantara Gorge, Catania, Etna, Acireale, Syracuse and Noto, excellent public transport links. Book at the official site to get the best deals and for any requests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HostelWorld and TripOnline SA so you can book your B&B I Mastrazzi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B I Mastrazzi Riposto, Sicily, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing