We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful and relaxing resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Kuredu Island Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kuredu
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful and relaxing resort”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

A beautiful location in the Maldives with stunning beaches and a superb house reef. The dive team at Prodivers very friendly, knowledgeable and well organised. House reef outstanding with wreck provding good interest and lots of marine life - great that can dive at any time with buddy. Resort clean and spa treatment very relaxing. Food with an international selection but not much variation - this only aspect of hotel which could do with improvement. Otherwise a most enjoyable stay and would certainly go back!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jami b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

Sunny greetings form the Maldives!

From your review we realise that you are an avid diver and we are very happy that you chose us to be you diving holiday destination in the Maldives - a nation with 99% water.

Lhaviyani Atoll is famed for it's 45 and odd dive sites, including protected sites like the Kuredu Express. ProDivers, the single larges dive center in the Maldives, have been active in these waters for about 25 years. No one knows the underwater life here better than them.

We thank you for the constructive point that you have highlighted. You would agree how challenging it is to please 900 palates, and therefore our efforts to find the right balance is on. With comments such as yours, we are constantly making adjustments. True enough our returning guests mention that our food has been improving constantly - we must thank our guests who untiringly guide us through these improvements.

We thank you yet once again and look forward to welcome you for your next holiday in paradise.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,877 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,324
    1,157
    265
    76
    55
See reviews for
905
5,061
67
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,453)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2013

I stayed here with my wife on our honeymoon and all I can say is it was a true pleasure. From the moment we were about to board our sea plane, we were greeted very respectfully as well as the kindness from all staff members.
The staff at Kuredu were very grateful and helpful when needed. Thanks to our resort Fikry who upgraded us to a complimentary villa as we were on our honeymoon. Our villa was absolutely amazing and I could not have asked for more. Own swimming pool, walk-in shower, own sun beds and most of all, our privacy which is the most important thing!
The chefs at all our restaurants were very helpful on determining what food was halal and what wasn’t.
I would totally recommend anyone married couple to come to this island for their honeymoon as they will no doubt have a small scent of paradise.!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank mczak2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Guests,

Warm greetings from Kuredu Island Resort and Spa,

It is a very nice review you have made of the honeymoon holiday had in our resort in February this year. We express our very earnest gratitude for the review, and more specifically for the strong recommendation extended to those who are planning their honeymoon destination. Your recommendation is very important for us.

You have generously commended our team members for adding value to your holiday experience. Truly they are our major strength and we are quite proud of each of them.

We do hope that we will have the privilege of welcoming you once again. Team Kuredu wishes you and your partner a very happy and blessed life of togetherness.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Me and my wife stayed here in Oct '12 for our honeymoon and we have to say it was fantastic. They made the effort to make the occasion special which was cool! Short and sweet review so ill get right to it. Stunning settings obviously, the island is well looked after, facilities (gym, dive school etc) are all top notch. They even sweep the seaweed off the beach every morning! We stayed in a Jacuzzi beach villa which was very nice and well cleaned. Nothing negative to say about this place. Staff great, tip your room boy and waiter a bit as it will pay off later in your stay. My advice: if you can afford it, go.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Adam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Dear Adam,

Thank you very much for the review you have made of the holiday had with us in October 2012, for your honeymoon.

Your choice of accommodation was just perfect as it is on the southern part of the resort where the beach has soft sand and are long. Getting off your bed in the morning, the view through your glass door is the soothing view of the ocean in the front, a perfect way to begin your day, every day.

We are proudly the holiday destination for 80% of guests as honeymooners. The Sangu Resort in the west and 'O' Resort in the east has an ambiance of peace and tranquility forming an ideal setting for romantic moments.

We thank you very much for your high recommendation made for our resort. This give us the confidence that we will have the privilege of seeing you soon for your next possible holiday in the Maldives.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
80 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013

My wife Norah and i recently returned from our second visit to the Absolutely amazing Island of Kuredu in april, this time we went for 14 nights instead of seven as its too short, we had booked to spend 10 days in a Jacuzzi beach villa and four days in a water Villa. From the moment we stepped off the sea plane and were greeted by the Drummers we knew we had made the right decision to return. We had requested prior to arrival a certain room number for our Jacuzzi Beach Villa where we had stayed before and although not guaranteed the guest services Manager Fikry said he would try his best and he got us the room we requested. We were allocated the Koamos restaurant and our waiter was Mohammed who from the minute we arrived always greeted us with a smile and knew exactly what we required for refreshments every day. Our Jacuzzi beach villa 136 was Immaculately clean and pristine, we requested this Villa as it is one of the nearest to the sea, and at high tide it is about 7 metres from the beautiful and amazingly clear Indian ocean on the south side of the Island. We booked a trip to visit the neighbouring island of Komandoo and we were not disappointed, our guide Mizam took us on a thorough tour of the island, then we were took by boat to the Komandoo house reef for an hour long snorkelling session which was amazing to say the least as the water is so clear and has the most amazing sea life (an underwater camera is Highly Recommended). On the fourth day I received a phone call from reception asking if we would like to upgrade 5 days earlier to a water villa the very next day. Whilst the Jacuzzi beach villa’s are amazing the water Villa’s are something else completely, you step off your villa and straight into the glorious Indian ocean, if you swim out about fifty yards you are confronted by a Reef with the most amazing abundance of fish life of all shapes and sizes that show no fear of humans and just carry on with their normal Sea-Life. We visited the Nearby Island of Naifaru to see how everyday life is for Maldivians, they were so welcoming and polite as we toured their Local Mosque, School and Hospital with the Brilliant and Funny tour Guide Adam, then we went back out to the Komandoo reef for an hours snorkeling. I got to play in the Staff v guests football match that is held on their New astro turf pitch but at 49 years old and in that heat I only managed half a game but it was a good experience all the same as the Maldivians have certainly Embraced the sport of Football. when we changed to water villa 44 we changed restaurants and had our own private reception at Sangu. The staff there, Charles and Ging were always very helpful to our needs especially when arranging for the Local Taxi (a 7 seat Buggy) to pick us up and take us to main reception in the heat. At the Sangu restaurant the food as everywhere else on the island is just amazing and our Waiter Sameer always greeted us with a smile and new our refreshments from the minute we walked in, he even managed to get us a table on the beach for our evening meal Twice during our stay. We took the morning Excursion (due to the heat) to Robinson Crusoe island for four hours of a private Lush island to ourselves, it is Beautiful and a lot bigger than we thought it would be and you are provided with a reasonable Packed Lunch with plenty of Cold drinks in a cooler box. We attended the returnees party twice and met Various senior members of Staff including the resort Manager Ken Flockhart who had a long Chat to us with passion about the islands History and the present day. We paid $300 for a private photo shoot on the beach with Ulrike and the photos were truly amazing, definitely worth every penny. We had two massage sessions at the Duniye Spa, the Hot stone treatment which was amazing and very therapeutic for a bad back that I have and we had the Full Moon Magic for two, it was very good but we didn’t think it was worth the amount we paid $400. we chose again to go all inclusive Gold on this holiday as we like to sit on our Veranda and relax while watching the sun go down with a Drink or two and you cannot do this on a normal all inclusive as you do not get the Mini bar included. But also with Gold you get the other items including a Weekly massage and a meal at the Brilliant Franco’s Restaurant, Unlimited Cocktails any time of the day and you can eat in any of the other restaurants on the island prior to a booking to confirm. Our room Boy was Ibrahim who did an Brilliant job of cleaning our villa. We found the staff on this island are absolutely amazing and obviously care about their job and their beautiful island, they are always so courteous and pleasant to speak to and nothing is to much trouble for them even when they do have rude and arrogant guests (as we sometimes Witnessed). Overall it was yet again amazing and the best holiday experience we have ever had, one which we are hoping to repeat again but unfortunately not for there 25th anniversary celebration this year but possibly 2014. Thank you Kuredu.

Room Tip: The water villa's in the high numbers 40 upwards
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank londonlout64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Warm greeting to you from Kuredu Island Resort & Spa,

We thank you very much for choosing us to be your holiday destination in the Maldives for the second time this year in March. Your review reveals to us that you enjoyed your holiday very well and you are keen to repeat it again in 2014, possibly.

Your review is descriptive and provides lot of information to those who are surfing the internet to find an ideal destination for their holiday. We, Team Kuredu thank you immensely for this gesture.

We thank you for identifying some of our team members who have impressed you with their service rendered that has added more value to your holiday. We will take your appreciations to them to have their morale boosted by knowing they are recognised for their service and well appreciated.

You have done well by upgrading to Gold All Inclusive to enjoy more comfort and luxury to your package. This meal plan is specifically designed to open up more benefits and more variety to the holiday..

We thank you once again for taking your time to review us.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2013

We arrived at Male airport on Saturday 17th July, 2010 (ignore the August 2012 flag, TA doesn't provide dates far enough in the past) and took a TMA 18 seater seaplane (2 adults, 2 kids age 14 & 16). Good meeting service from local Travel Rep company (Hummingbird). 40 minute flight on the sea plane, first to Komandoo (Kuredu's sister island) and then the 5 min hop to Kuredu itself.

My wife was suffering from a serious knee injury so was not very mobile. I'd let KIR know about this and requested accommodation close to the main facilities. A minibus arrived on jetty to take us to check-in and a welcome drink in the Akiri Bar - very nice. Very pleased to discover we had been upgraded from our original reservation of 2 Beach Bungalows, to 2 Beach Villas, which are on the South-east coast and close to the restaurants, pool, dive centre & sail centre. Excellent.

The Beach Bungalows are on the North coast which typically faces into the wind and weather at this time of year. Although we had booked the All Inclusive (AI) package, the upgrade meant we had a wider choice of restaurants to use. If you book Bungalows or Beach Bungalows, the AI package limits you to the Bonthi restaurant only. This isn't a big issue because the food is very good overall. Our allocated restaurant was Koamas; but, if we booked ahead, we could also eat and drink at any of the other AI restaurants. Sangu (west end of the island) was very good and the terrace at the "O" restaurant, at the east end, has lovely views.

Loved all the lighting! The restaurant system is self-service buffet with 3 or 4 chefs also cooking fresh fish, pasta, steaks etc to order. The buffet food was good quality and the menu rotates fortnightly, so it did not become repetitive, always fresh and well maintained with plenty of choice to suit all tastes - everyone we spoke to felt the same.

We didn't have any digestive issues during our stay and standards of hygiene were good. There are also several a la carte restaurants (you have to pay but do get a discount if you are on the AI deal). Our Blue all inclusive wrist band covered meals and drinks including alcohol, provided it was the local brand. If you want cocktails or branded spirits, you will need to pay or upgrade to Gold.

The range of activities and entertainment is pretty good (live band, disco one night per week), encompassing; 2 pools, a few shops, and two gift shops.

The dive centre is large (it has a hyperbaric chamber) offering snorkelling and scuba diving, and the water sports centre has banana rides (fun!), sailing, wind surfing, night fishing and big game. Plenty of choice. However costs for renting equipment are high.

Our package gave us a free sunset cruise and we also booked to visit a couple of the neighbouring islands, including the tuna canning factory - good to see a bit of 'real' local life. We also did the Moonlight Cruise, with dinner. This is for a maximum of 6 people on a nice yacht, but it turned out to be just us 4 and it was fantastic! Motored across the atoll to Komandoo, had a drink on and then a wonderful meal on the boat before a gale blew up and an exciting cruise home through the storm.

Guests are offered a free 15 minute massage at the Spa but we booked for the full hour, adding on to this, the complimentary 15 minutes. Whole range of different treatments on offer, all of which were good. My wife had a Balinese massage (very relaxing) and subsequently a Thai massage which worked wonders for an aching back.

Kuredu is a fairly large island with up to a maximum of 800 guests and 700 staff. You never felt it was that densely populated and you never had to fight for a sunbed. We were there just before the main holiday rush, though. Everything you might need is pretty much there but it never felt over-commercial or tacky.

Komandoo (no kids under 12), despite its exclusivity, to us seemed potentially claustrophobic and we were very happy with our island.

The weather was hot, often overcast and with heavy rain during the night. We aren't huge sun worshippers but gained a good tan just by sitting in the shade. Sand flies can be a problem at night, and although we saw surprisingly few mosquitoes, we did get bitten. Take all the necessary medications, including mosquito coils and plug-ins for your villa.

Snorkelling was not bad with a reasonable variety of colourful fish. Dolphins are plentiful, you should see them on any of the boat trips. Also turtles, mantas and moray eels. The island hosts a population of fruit bats. They fly overhead slowly like birds - quite large and land in the trees eating the fruits - never saw them on the ground.

Tipping is much appreciated and you get a better service and fancy patterns on your bed sheets! Tip in US Dollars or Euros, typically a couple or Dollars/Euros to the Waiters and a Dollar/Euro per person in each villa, for the Maid. She then makes the bed in a very artistic manner!

The local currency is Rufiyaa – but on Kuredu, you cannot use this, so if you buy anything make sure you get acceptable currency as change.

Just a reminder of the context: July is rainy season, so it's overcast more time than less. It's not high season so the resort wasn't that busy, which might contribute to this very positive feedback.

There is one annoying issue: the seaplanes. A few seaplanes overnight in the lagoon to the East of the pier, which is close to the Beach Villas nearest the main pool & reception. These seaplanes fire up at 7 AM each morning and take departing guests back to Male. They are quite noisy. So to avoid this you would need to stay on the North Coast or the extreme East or West ends of the South coast.

So, was it a good holiday? Yes.
Would I recommend it? Yes.
Would I go back? Most certainly.

Room Tip: Avoid the villas on the South Coast, to the immediate East of the pier as the seaplanes are noisy, h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charles_Atlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Dear Charles,

We applaud your memory for presenting a review of a holiday had with us three whole years ago, and the review is descriptive and detailed. We very specially wish to thank you for the confidence with which you have recommended our resort to those who are exploring for an ideal destination for their holiday. It is also very heartening to note that you would love to visit us again for another holiday.

The Garden and Beach Bungalows are our lead categories of accommodation and they are most favoured by guests who wish to be active diving, snorkeling, golfing and using the various facilities we have on the resort. Beach Villas and higher categories of accommodation come with a range of additional features thus enhancing our guests' possibility to have options.

While the food in all the main restaurants are the same in quality and spread, the ambiances of each restaurant make a strong difference. Therefore, the possibility to chose where our guests wish to dine each day adds variety to their holiday.

At Kuredu we offer options that would add immense value to the quality of holiday our guests would enjoy during their stay with us. We believe that the more the options our guests have the more individualistic their holiday would be.

Thank you once again for your kind review and would be happy to welcome you again on your next visit to the Maldives.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buckinghamshire
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2013

My wife Kate & I spent and idyllic 2 weeks diving in early 2013 with our first week spent aboard the MV Monsoon and the second week spent on the island. Over the years we have enjoyed many liveaboard dive trips all over the world from the Red Sea to the Caribbean and even in the Coral Sea, we both agree that the Monsoon is definitely the best so far by a mile. Chris and his crew are an exceptional team who couldn't do enough to make sure that every need was catered for, great food, superb diving and in Chris a Dive "Manager" whose love of the area and the beauty of its dive sites was a pleasure to behold. After a glorious week of diving we said farewell to the Monsoon and walked the 200 yards to our home for the week on the Island. There then followed the most chilled out week I have ever experienced, more diving, more fantastic food and more wonderful customer service. the combination of the MV Monsoon and Kuredu Island was truly magical and a holiday that we will never forget

Room Tip: On the Island try and get the O resort the restaurant over the sea is fantastic!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank andyandkateg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 5, 2013
Dear Andy and Kate,

Warm greetings from your diving world in the Maldives.

We very sincerely thank you for reviewing our diving live aboard Monsoon and the resort. We are very happy to note that you enjoyed and appreciated the extent of diving you could experience combing the resort and the boat.

Monsoon remains the only boat to offer regular diving safaris to the northern atolls. Including the dives from the resort you get an access to five atolls with accredited dive sites.

Being the only boat in these waters also mean that almost every dive is an exclusive dive site against claustrophobic experience elsewhere in the Maldives.

Your review gives us the hope that we will see you again some time soon.

We thank you once again for your review.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Truro, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2013

My wife and I were lucky enough to enjoy two visits to Kuredu before starting our family. I don't think we'll be back there for many years to come until our 3yo and new born twins are quite a bit older.

Everything about this place is incredible. The accomodation, the bars, the excursions, the staff, the bars, everything. We swam with manta rays, had dolphins performing just feet away from us, swam with turtles, saw ship wrecks and enjoyed countless hours snorkling around on the reefs around the resort and on the excursions.

My two very minor complaints were that we found a cockroach in our room the day we were leaving on our second trip and I also managed to get an upset stomach on our second trip. The doctor onsite was excellent and, whilst it was a problem at the time, it was soon sorted.

All in all, thoroughly recommended and a delightful place to be. If we can afford it when the girls are older, we'd love to take them!

If you have the opportunity to go, do it!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Dear Simon,

Very warm greetings from the Silver Paradise - Kuredu turns silver in 2013!

It is about a year ago that you were with us for the second time, and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay well to your expectation. it would be unfortunate that we would not be seeing until your children grow up. But we are looking forward to welcoming you again with your family and we are sure the children will love their parents' most favourite holiday destination.

Holidaying in Maldives is all about enjoying the marine life around, and we see that you have had great moments with dolphins and manta rays.

We are sorry to learn of your illness while being with us but are happy that our doctor could get that out of your way soon.

Thank you once again for your review and will wait to welcome you again.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kuredu
13.2 mi away
Cheval Blanc Randheli
Cheval Blanc Randheli
#1 of 1 in Randheli Island
5.0 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
4.8 mi away
Komandoo Maldives Island Resort
16.6 mi away
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Maldives
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Palm Beach Resort & Spa Maldives
Palm Beach Resort & Spa Maldives
#1 of 1 in Madhiriguraidhoo Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,052 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hurawalhi Island Resort
Hurawalhi Island Resort
#1 of 1 in Hurawalhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
15.4 mi away
Atmosphere Kanifushi Maldives
Atmosphere Kanifushi Maldives
#1 of 1 in Kanifushi Island
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,031 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuredu Island Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuredu Island Resort & Spa

Property: Kuredu Island Resort & Spa
Address: Lhaviyani Atoll, Republic of Maldives
Phone Number:
Location: Maldives > Lhaviyani Atoll > Kuredu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kuredu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Kuredu Island Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 383
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, surrounded by a beautiful lagoon and long stretches of white, sandy beach, is the only Resort on the island of Kuredu, in Lhaviyani Atoll. It is 1800 meters long by 325 meters wide, about 57 Hectares (143 acres). Your seaplane transfer from Velana International Airport is a scenic, 40 minute flight. The 383 Rooms include 10 Sultan Pool Villas including 1 Villa Family Suite, 50 Sangu Water Villas including 1 Honeymoon Suite, 100 Jacuzzi Beach Villas, 93 Beach Villas, 90 Beach Bungalows & 40 Garden Bungalows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, TravelUp, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kuredu Island Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuredu Island Hotel Kuredu
Kuredu Island Resort And Spa
Hotel Kuredu Island
Kuredu Island Maldives
Kuredu Maldives
Kuredu Island Resort Maldives
Kuredu Island Resort & Spa Maldives

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing