We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Follow That!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Kuredu Island Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kuredu
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 13, 2013

I say follow that because for the type of holiday my wife and I enjoy I'm not sure anything could measure up to Kuredu. We stayed in a Beach Bungalow which was simple, clean, comfortable and for us all we would ever need in such a wonderful location. Walk around the island and it quickly becomes apparant that every part is as beautiful as the last but I think the Beach Bungalow side has more of a Robinson Crusoe feel where some of the other parts are busier and have more of a holiday resort feeling to them. I'm not saying one is better than the other, just different and may help you make the right choice for your style of holiday.

The Seaplane transfer was a great experience which offered great views and took about 40 minutes.

A warm welcome and smooth check in allows you to settle into your holiday stride very quickly indeed and the long hours travelling are soon forgotten.

We were All Inclusive at the main restaurant and found the service, variety, presentation and standard of food outstanding and not being big drinkers found the alchoholic drinks that were part of our package(Lager,Local Spirits,House Wine) suited us just fine. I say we are not big drinkers but after a few nights having a boogie into the small hours we did wake a few mornings feeling a little groggy but do go to the White Night etc because the staff work very hard to make sure you enjoy yourself,get on the dance floor and throw some shapes,,,you'll probably never see any of these people again and you may just about justify that extra pudding tucked away earlier.

The standards of service and the whole presentation of the Island is a credit to the army of workers most of which you will never see. I was told that there is a member of staff for every guest which would put their number at around 800. All the staff we encountered no matter what task, be it bar staff, room cleaners, waiters, cleaning the beach etc all were cheerful, helpful and would greet you with a smile.

We are very lucky and have been to some wonderful parts of the world but this place with it's people, wildlife and natural beauty will probably never be topped. We rarely go back to the same place twice but we are already making plans to go back to Kuredu in 2015 for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. With no shame I have to admit when we boarded the Seaplane to leave I was unable to speak and had tears in my eyes.

Well done Kuredu, you have stolen my heart!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Alan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Dear Guests,

We are extremely touched by your kind review of the holiday in the Maldives had earlier this month. Having traveled so extensively, you have ranked as hard to measure up to whcih is very elating to us. Your decision to return back for your silver wedding anniversary is a huge compliment and thank you very much for it.

We are happy to note your comment that the range of ambiance and facilities the resort has on offer allows our guests to put together a holiday they would prefer the best. This has helped us gain some very strong affiliations from our guests.

Your guess on the number of team members who pool in their efforts to offer our guests as incredible holiday as possible is very close to the right figure, which is 861, measuring up to about 1.7 team members to every guest when the resort is on it's full occupancy. Our team members are drawn from over 17 nationalities from right across the globe making our work environment very cosmopolitan in it's composure.

Your choice of celebrating your silver wedding anniversary could not be better than on a resort that has celebrated it's own silver jubilee. We look forward to welcoming you again for your very special holiday.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7,765)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,480 - 4,486 of 7,768 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2013

Probably our best holiday, bearing in mind we have travelled to Australia and Egypt.
Arrived 28.01.13. for ten nights, beach bungalow 448. Good location, 15 metres to the sea.
Staff very helpful, especially Lesly and friends at the Pool bar.
Met two lovely people from Gloucester, Nick and Nickie.
No complaints, apart from 1.5 hour wait for seaplane from Mali to Kuredu.
Really special experience, especially with my wife taking photos of shark and stingray under water.
Will recommend this holiday any time.

Room Tip: Avoid bungalows north and south of island, unless you want a long walk for breakfast. Beach bungalo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank timkitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Very warm greetings from The Silver Paradise (Kuredu is turning silver in 2013)!

We are very grateful for the review you have made of your stay with us in January this year. It is truly heartening to take note that you had a very good holiday and everything you experienced on the resort was to your expectations.

We do hope that we will have the privilege of welcoming you back some time soon.

Silver regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

The resort is more than fine: kind and professional staff, clean rooms (our housekeeper Adballa was really efficient), good food, good service. Don’t expect anything luxurious, but a good value for money.

However, at the Maldives you go mostly for two reasons: relax on the beach or dive. If the main reason of your vacation is dive and you don’t want to much more than an high price, chose another resort. The diving centre is ProDivers and they think clients are slots machines. I knew that the dives at Maldives were quite expensive, so I have bought through my tour operator a package with 10 dives. The cost was quite high and all the material in extra at around 26 USD per dive for BCD, regulator, wetsuit and fins, but the biggest surprise was when I have discovered you have to pay each single boat ride to reach the spot. Be ready to pay: 52 UDS per dive, 26 USD material per dive and 16 UDS per dive for the transportation: 94 USD per dive, 940 USD per 10 dives. I dive all over the world since 10 years and I don’t discuss of security or professionalism, but they are extremely expensive, not kind at all and briefly their speech is: “That’s the way we are and that is the exit if you are not happy”! Some competition would be good for them.

If I was the management of the resort, I would seriously think to change club with someone more reasonable.

I suggest to the unlucky divers to consider the cruise option. With 450 to 900 UDS, depending on the comfort you chose on board, a three days cruise including all meals, 10 dives and material. Diving in Maldives is too special to waste your time and holiday with such greed people.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Van_Den_Budenmayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from the diving paradise - the Maldives!

We thank you for your review of the holiday had with us in November 2012. We note from your review that you are an avid diver and that was the core purpose of your resent visit.

We thank you for choosing us as your diving destination. The decision is very appropriate as we have about 45 dive sites within the reach of 45 minutes of boat ride. This is in addition to some interesting spots on our own reef.

Kuredu has it's origin as a diving resort when we began our operations 25 years ago (we are celebrating our silver jubilee this year). From our very inception Prodivers have been part of our business not only in Kuredu but also in our sister island resort Komandoo.

During this period they have studied the water around us in depth and are acknowledged for their extensive knowledge of marine life by global marine life related organisation like those as National Geographic, Shark Protection agencies, marine biologists researching the migration habits of manta rays, own research on turtles, etc.

Combined with the wealth of knowledge amassed of the waters of not only Lhaviyani atoll but also the neighbouring atolls, is their unquestionable commitment to safety standards. This is being recognised by PADI, and they are very comfortable to partner with Prodivers in their various marine life related activities.

These qualities of our dive center is applauded very strongly by divers from around the world and have made Prodivers as the single largest dive base in the Maldives and one of the bigger ones in Asia. The center has invested heavily on various facilities that add immense value to diving which include authorised maintenance department for leading diving equipment brands, under water vediographer, and a hyperbolic chamber fully equipped to professionally handle any diving emergencies not only of our guests, but divers from neighbouring resorts and safari boats cruising in the vicinity.

We do acknowledge the fact that the cost of operating such a facility, with highly professional team is high compared to more simpler operations. But this is the expectations of our guests who dive with us.

Summing up, the resort is very fortunate to have association with such a major diving facility in the region. It is our hope that this will instill more confidence to divers to patronise us for their diving holidays in the Maldives.

We do hope this would lead to seeing you again with us for your next holiday in the Maldives.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Returned from our 2nd visit (Jan 2013; April 2011). What an amazing time, Kuredu just keeps getting better and better. This time, it was our honeymoon, and wow did we have a fantastic time? The staff, food and ambiance of Kuredu has something to offer to all visitors. We like the peace and quiet, but the atmosphere in the Pool Bar and Babuna bar is relaxing and fun depending on the time of day or day. Sangu and O are more peaceful and intimate...Kuredu has it all. The food is high quality, varied and plentiful, a credit to all the staff who work tirelessly to look after us. We stayed in 254 JBV, lagoon side and was perfect. We were also lucky enough to have 2 days at Komandoo (5* review also to follow!). The attention to detail, service and helpfulness of the staff really make Kuredu something special. So many staff to mention, Sareth, Anil, Lelith, Darath just a few to mention. Chatting to these lovely warm people for only a few moments each day, they really do work hard to look after guests depending on their personal needs. We don't like waiter service for our drinks...but it is there is you want it...we would rather sit at the bar and enjoy the views and atmosphere. Reception staff are always efficient, buggies can take you between each unique resort. Our Room boy provides exceptional service throughout the day and ofcourse the men and lady sweepers who keep the prinstine white coral sands looking fantatstic - they all have a smile and a hello! Good to see wi-fi moved to the Entertanment centre, good use of the space. Fantastic Chef's herb garden, golf course (and golf shop) and football pitch..all look great. Prodivers services and Island Hosts (hello to Fikiry, Barbara and our Rep Rohan - all fantastic). We will be back to this very special, relaxing and enchanting Island. x

Room Tip: Lagoon side (not water villa side) is best for snorkling and accessing the House Reef.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank KarenMalone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Dear Karen,

Warm greetings from your honeymoon paradise in the Maldives.

We thank you for choosing us again for your holiday and more so for such a special occasion as your honeymoon and it is very pleasant to note that you have scored your holiday with all five stars.

it is very good that you had an opportunity to visit our sister resort Komandoo and enjoy it. Though being part of the same family, the resort offers a very different ambiance all together. We have some guests who split their holiday between the two resorts to have the taste of both the words.

Your recognition of our team members is very much appreciated and it will be passed on to the team to know they are being appreciated.

Thank you very much for the review once and and we hope to welcoming you back some day soon.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

We have just returned from out two week honeymoon on the lovely island of Kuredu, it is just as you would imagine with white sandy beaches and blue seas.

We landed in Male and were taken into the private lounge to wait for the sea plane, we didn't have to wait long before we were flying over the Maldives. Remember to pack a camera in your hand luggage so you can get a few pics of the various islands from the air.

We had a beach front jacuzzi villa which was beautiful, a stones throw from the sea! When you think of paradise and the most idyllic place you can be in the world then that is exactly what the Kuredu offers. The room was amazing, a wonderful jacuzzi bath and a really spacious clean room. The bath and the shower was outside which was a real treat and all totally private.

Having walked round the whole island (which doesn't take long!) we felt we had the best area on the island. We had an uniterrupted view of the Ocean which in some areas due to the storm barriers other rooms don't get. We were a pleasant 5 minutes walk to the main bar and restaurant which was perfect. We had the added bonus of beautiful little bunnies that we saw every night - this added to the perfect experience!

We have to say something about the staff as to be fair it was them that really made our holiday. Nothing was too much trouble at all - from Reception - restaurant/bar staff - diving staff. We must say a HUGE thank - you to Baskaran and Ram (chefs) that made our eating experiences even more divine and were always there to greet us with a huge smile. I am vegetarian and they even didn't mind washing the pans out for me which was just lovely. Secondly, to our AMAZING bar staff and Manager - Sareth and Lalith. These two guys are just wonderful. They always had time to say hello and ask how our day had been and it really felt like we were being met by two old friends each night when we went to the bar. I really hope that the hotel acknowledge this review as they really deserve a huge pat on the back for making our experience even more extra special. (Hello to you all and we really hope to see you again soon!!!)

We went on a couple of snorkelling trips with pro divers while we were there, I really recommend this. There is so much to see under the water. If you haven't snorkelled before they do a beginners course. Firstly, we did the Manta Ray trip, we were lucky enough to swim with two rays for almost an hour. It is quite daunting at first as they get very close and are huge. But they are so graceful and just glide past. It is an experiance that you will never forget. We saw turtles just 50 -100m out on the house reef feeding on the sea grass which was just amazing and so nice to see them so close in the wild. You can hire equipment from the pro divers for quite a reasonable rate, we needed fins ( which I would suggest as the currents can be quite strong) and hired them for only $5 a day. They also do various half day trips where you get to see so many fish, from sting rays to reef sharks.

A couple of points to make, the island only takes US dollars. The tips in the bars are shared out amongst all the bars but the staff do get them. The waiters keep their own tips so it is worth remembering the omelette chefs and suchlike rather than just the waiters. Make sure you take something white as there is a white party every week. Don't bother taking many shoes, everywhere is sandy, paths, restaurants, bars - i took mine off when we landed and didn't put them back on til we took off again.

Personally, iI wouldn't pay the extra for the O or Sangu. With the Jacuzzi Villas you can eat in their restaurants, although getting a reservation to eat in a different restaurant from your designated one can be tricky. After various failed attemps (even ringing at 9am on the dot) we asked at Reception and they did get us a booking which was much appreciated. As a point to the hotel maybe it would be better just to allow every room to have say 2 bookings a week and then everyone gets a chance? We did eat in the O which is decked rather than sandy, but due to it facing the brunt of the ocean it has storm breakers to break the waves and not as much beach.

Another tip, at night there are lights in the sea to attract the fish at the end of the jetty and at the O restaurant. This seems to atract various rays and even a reef shark or two - we only found this out half way through our stay by a couple we met out there but it is worth a wander at night to see them.

We could sit and write forever as it was just so amazing but please feel free to contact us with any questions. The people that have written negative reviews on this hotel are clearly insane as there is nothing that you could fault about the beaches, pool, service or island in general. Everyone should go to this island once in your lifetime - we can assure you - you cannot be disapointed!!

Room Tip: We were between the main jetty and the O restaurant - a fantastic location although anywhere on that...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank JaneandSimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Dear Jane and Simon,

We cannot thank you enough for scoring us that perfect five in your review of the honeymoon holiday had with us in January this year. Our very special thanks for the confident and strong recommendation made fr our resort.

True to your words, the Jacuzzi Beach Villas are located right on some of the best beaches on the resort and the southern beach are also quite wide with very soft sand. Walking around the island you would have noticed that we have maintained the nature in it's natural habitation with very minimum disturbances. This in turn has added intense tropical ambiance to the resort.

With a beach line extending to over 3.5 kilo meters long, the resort offers a very wide area for snorkeling and swimming. The marine life around the resort is very rich and alive.

We thank you very much for those lovely words spoken of our team members. We will share your thoughts of them very certainly as we also want them to know that they are being appreciated.

We do hope that we will have the joy of welcoming you back again for your next possible holiday in the Maldives.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

my Husband and i stayed on this lovely island in January for two weeks. What a great place to be,everything we had hoped for.We had a beach bungalow, the usual type of accommodation in the Maldives.On our arrival we got off the sea plane and were greeted with a heavy downpour of rain which soon cleared and that was the last we saw of it! The staff in all areas of the resort were very helpful and eager to please,the food was soooo good! a very good selection even for the fussiest of eaters, there was a fair choice of drinks on the all inclusive plan. Our bungalow was always kept clean as was the public areas.Whilst smoking was not permitted in the restaurants it was permitted in the bars etc which spoilt it for none smokers. All in all i would recommend Kuredu you won't regret going, have a great holiday!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nemoWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Team Kuredu thanks you and your husband for choosing us to be your holiday destination in the Maldives. We wish to thank you for taking time to review the holiday had with us recently in January. it is a joy for us to note that you enjoyed your holiday very well and you have no hesitation to strongly recommend us to all those who are looking for advises before making their choices.

Your review gives us a hope of welcoming you back for your next possible holiday in the Maldives.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

I stayed in the water villa over January and it was just spectacular. The view from our deck was postcard perfect, and backed straight onto a reef so we could snorkel from our villa (very lazy and indulgent!) Clean beds, Daily clean and turn-down service, everything you'd expect and more. One issue was the air-conditioning which did break but when we called reception (at 10pm!) they had someone out to repair it within 10 minutes, which was a surprise as I was expecting a polite "please wait until tomorrow". The sand pump turned on half way through our stay which I assumed would be annoying and ruin the atmosphere of the water villas (my villa was right at the pump outlet) but it was only turned on a few hours a day, and the cloudiness didn't reach to the decking on the back of the villa so I only noticed it was on if I was walking to the bar!

The staff were brilliant, very chatty and approachable and it was as if their life ambition was to make us comfortable. We were there for about 8 days and by the time we left we'd built up relationship with several members of the cleaning, bar and restaurant staff. We were all inclusive, but opted out of the inclusive plus so we got soft drinks, mixers and house alcohol (including spirits - but not branded) included. This also included a free massage at the spa which was fantastic. Despite booking last minute, they managed to get a double room so my partner and I could get a massage together. Another example of the staff going beyond the call of duty for my comfort!

In terms of excursions, we went on the snorkelling trip and swam with the mantas and round the ship wreck which was brilliant. Being an avid diver I also went on a few boat dives - I'm nervous when diving in foreign resorts, it can be a real mix of experiences - but they were professional, friendly and a good laugh.

I cannot recommend this place enough - don't waste packing room on shoes though, no one wears any. It takes a few days to get used to but very liberating when you do! We ate buffet almost every night and loved it - but curry does feature heavily on the menu options. There is however a lovely man (full of jokes!) to serve you fresh grilled fish or meat just how you like it if curry isn't your thing. Will definitely be coming back.

Room Tip: Water villa!! Worth every penny. If you want a kid-free holiday, definitely stay on the water villa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank happies_travel_bunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are happy to study and understand from your review that you had a wonderful holiday with us in January this year. We very specifically wish to thank you for the high recommendation made for our resort especially to stay in the water villas, the accommodation that you have come to love intensely.

The sand pump is one of our vital equipment to maintain the good health of the island and therefore it is working all through the year. Due to the changing current movements, the sand shifts from one part of the island to the other and it is necessary for the cosmetic purposes, the shifting sands are returned back. The sand also helps us to remove the sea weeds.

We thank you very much for your kind words about some of our team members who have
gone that distance to make you feel comfortable. We will carry your words of appreciation to them in order for them to know they have been appreciated for their efforts.

We thank you once again for your review and look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kuredu
13.2 mi away
Cheval Blanc Randheli
Cheval Blanc Randheli
#1 of 1 in Randheli Island
173 reviews
4.9 mi away
Komandoo Maldives Island Resort
16.6 mi away
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Maldives
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hurawalhi Island Resort
Hurawalhi Island Resort
#1 of 1 in Hurawalhi
690 reviews
3.0 mi away
Kanuhura - Maldives
Kanuhura - Maldives
#1 of 1 in Kanuhura
140 reviews
21.5 mi away
Cocoon Maldives
Cocoon Maldives
#1 of 1 in Ookolhufinolhu
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuredu Island Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuredu Island Resort & Spa

Address: Lhaviyani Atoll, Republic of Maldives
Phone Number:
Location: Maldives > Lhaviyani Atoll > Kuredu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kuredu
Price Range: $358 - $1,278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kuredu Island Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 383
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, surrounded by a beautiful lagoon and long stretches of white, sandy beach, is the only Resort on the island of Kuredu, in Lhaviyani Atoll. It is 1800 meters long by 325 meters wide, about 57 Hectares (143 acres). Your seaplane transfer from Velana International Airport is a scenic, 40 minute flight. The 383 Rooms include 10 Sultan Pool Villas including 1 Villa Family Suite, 50 Sangu Water Villas including 1 Honeymoon Suite, 100 Jacuzzi Beach Villas, 93 Beach Villas, 90 Beach Bungalows & 40 Garden Bungalows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kuredu Island Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuredu Island Hotel Kuredu
Kuredu Island Resort And Spa
Hotel Kuredu Island
Kuredu Island Maldives
Kuredu Maldives
Kuredu Island Resort Maldives
Kuredu Island Resort & Spa Maldives

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing