We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kuredu Island Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Kuredu Island Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kuredu
Certificate of Excellence
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2012

We returned from Kuredu on Tuesday last week, after a 24 hour journey home to the UK involving transfers etc., and absolutely wacked, but after such a fantastic holiday we're still buzzing!
We stayed in Koamas Beach Villa 110, perfect position for the beach and close enough to the main amenities, it was less than a 5 min walk to our nominated "Koamas" restaurant, the pool and lovely Akiri bar (offering free Wifi for those that want it). Even though the island was apparently 98% full, it only ever felt busy by the pool (we used it for an hour during the whole week as our Villa was perfectly situated for sun bathing & dipping into the sea) and also the Babuna bar got a bit busy at night (different themed nights each night) but these were really the only times you knew you were sharing Kuredu with other people! The stretch of beach that our villa was on was probably nearly half a mile long and would have no more than 8 people on the whole stretch at any one time, making you feel like you're on your own private island. We hired snorkel sets for $8 each per day but to be honest it was my first attempt and I didn't like it! In hindsight I should have taken advantage of the free snorkeling introduction lesson (1 hour I think) so if there are any other beginners out there I would recommend this rather than trying to teach yourself like me! Our villa neighbours said they had snorkelled over by the jetty / house reef and seen many rays and turtles. We did see 3 rays while we were in the sea opposite our villa, along with lots of different very inquisitive fish! We went on the dolphin safari trip ($44 each) which was 6 of us + driver in a little speedboat, sped out for about 15 minutes (past various small and beautiful islands) and were treated to a pod of what must have been 30+ dolphins all around us, jumping and spinning and showing off around the boat! Magical and highly recommended! (We were also lucky enough to see more dolphins on the sunset cruise 2 days later - which is free for visitors on AI) and offers absolutely stunning sunset views.
We loved the friendliness of all the staff we encountered on the island - our waiter Asim, Akiri bar tenders Lalith and Thusara, our villa boy Abdulah, and Chefs Hasham and Kiron were all wonderful and made our stay so special, they deserve a medal for looking after some of the (rather rude) guests!! They have all made such an impression on me and my boyfriend, and are a credit to the obvious care and training that they get as employees on Kuredu (I work in HR and unfortunately this is not the case everywhere!) Well done to management :)
We booked to have dinner in "O" restaurant (which is included in AI but does need to be pre-booked) and was wonderful, along with lunch another day in Sangu (breakfast and lunch doesn't need to be pre-booked in O or Sangu). The food in all of the AI restaurants could not be faulted - all of it beautifully fresh and many dishes cooked to order, and different dishes at every sitting. On our last night we booked a table at the Beach (a la carte), my boyfriend had a yummy steak and I had the fish - wonderful dishes. 2 starters, mains, desserts and a bottle of nice Chardonnay set us back just $145 and is worth it if you want a treat).
I also treated myself to the Tropical Sun Soother treatment at Duniye Spa which was a head to toe pamper and my therapist Naa was an expert at finding and dissolving my neck and shoulder tension - I'm still glowing! The weather was high 20's and just right for 5 out of our 7 days - the other 2 did bring us some rain and what looked like a bit of a tropical storm but that was great to watch from the safety of our villa deck...
I could sing the praises of everyone involved in our holiday all day - we had such a very special time and made some wonderful memories. We've recommended the island to anyone who will listen, and are already looking forward to returning again in a few years. In my opinion this island has just enough of everything to cater for most peoples needs on a Maldivian holiday - there is enough to do if you want to, and if you want to recharge your batteries and do nothing its also the ideal place. Walking around for a week with no shoes on was wonderful! The seaplane experience is brilliant - and we didn't tire of watching them land and take off all week either.
Apologies for harping on but I hope I may have helped some lucky people decide to try Kuredu, it truly is paradise - book it!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KeighleyLJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 13, 2012
Dear Lisa,

Warm greetings from Maldives!

Team Kuredu very sincerely thanks you for the detailed review you have taken time to write of your recent holiday with us. Nothing is more important to us than to know that, you as our guests had a holiday that you would confidently recommend to those who are planning their's.

Maldives being a nation with 99% ocean, enjoying the marine life is an integral part of the Maldivina experience. The clear water that we have most part of the year allows you to enjoy these marine life from the beach or even while just swimming.

We are happy to note that you have chosen to enjoy some of the key excursions that gets you close to the Indian Ocean and it's habitants.

As you are planning to visit us again, we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,586 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,099
    1,100
    259
    73
    55
See reviews for
863
4,850
63
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,435)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Portsmouth
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2012

Where do you start on this holiday experience? We went with tropical sky and took up the offer of a 3 day stay in Muscat in Oman. This broke up the long flight and is worth looking into but thats another review. We flew into Male and the transition from arrival to seaplane is really smooth. Take your shoes off before you get on the seaplane because you won't need them until you get back into Male - even the pilot didn't have shoes on. The seaplane flight is fantastic - take your camera out of your handluggage and make sure you keep it with you as the handluggage goes in the back. On arrival its again smooth and your main luggage is taken straight to your accommodation. The resort itself is wonderful - we stayed in a beach bungalow at the back of the resort which is the quiet part. The bungalow is clean and comfortable with a safe and a fridge. The food is really great in the the Bonthi restaurant and were spoilt for choice. The bars are great with the beer very good and a cocktail of the day. The golf course is a par 3 6 hole course with grass fairways and astro turf greens. its a nice test for a golfer and plenty of beginners took part in the evenings. As for the island itself you couldn't wish for better - great sandy beaches, wonderful snorkelling and great evening entertainment. We particularly enjoyed the team rooms at the end of the pier where you can watch thesun go down. After dark they put underwater lights on and you can watch the fish feed. Top tip is walk to the west part of the island and walk along the sand bank and watch the sun go down. Overall its a great holiday but comes at a price £3000 for a 9 night stay but worth it, To sum it all up - were going back next year!!

Room Tip: Try not to get a beach bungalow at the back of the water bungalows - though you have a better stretc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 971Deck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
Dear Guests,

Team Kuredu thanks you very much for your kind review of the holiday had with us early this month.

it is very heartening for us to note that you enjoyed your holiday so well that you would want to repeat it with us every year.

Maldives has about 102 resorts and we are very privileged to have almost about 17% of our guests as repeaters. it is by this strength that the resort will be proudle celeberating it's 25th anniversary in December 2013.

We are quite happy to note that you have used the various facilties at the resort well, thus enjoying the facilties to it's best.

Thank you once again for your review, we hope to welcome you again on paradise.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2012

This was a "one-off" holiday celebrating a number of milestones and it lived up to all of our expectations based on what we knew about the Maldives from friedns and family.
We stayed in a water bungalow and it was fantastic - being able to walk out of the bunglaow onto yhe deck and into the ocean was unmissable. All bungalows have a view of the fantastic sunsets. Fish on the reef were abundant in number, variety and colour - watch out for the trigger fish - they can be a bit tetchy !
Food - outstanding, lots of fresh fish.

I really cannot fault it.

Room Tip: Water bungalows are expensive but locaiton is amazing - you can do part of your holiday in one and a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank happytraveller2128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from the Maldives!

It gives us great pleasure to note that your holiday has come to meet your expectations very well. This is the greatest reward that we could expect from our guests.

Water Villas are a class by itself. The traquelity and closeness to the marine life entwins your holiday with gorgeousness of nature. Very close to the water villas are turtle caves that house almost three generations of turtles. They add a lot of life to the waters around the resort.

We wish to earnestly thank you for taking time to write this review on us.

It would be a great pleasure to welcome you once again for your next holiday in the Maldives.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lakeside
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

sea plane transfer was a great experience, the welcome was wonderful island is run very efficently. we stayed in a beach bungalow with the idea to pay for an ungrade when we got there, but we ended up loving the bungalow. the beach was so close and ideal for my husband as there was plenty of shade. we did'nt use the pool once as we could'nt see the point when you have the wonderful indian ocean a few feet from bungalow, the beach where we were probably was'nt the prettiest on the island but certainly had the best sealife it stays quite swallow there but found a spot where a pipe sticks out of the water and it is good for snorkelling.food loverly plenty of choice and service was good. we used the akiri and babuna bar all the bar staff were lovely, if you want a quiet drink with great scenery would recommend the golf club bit out of the way but worth it. not much night life but on a friday they put on a white party with a dj, have to say me the other half enjoyed this and let our hair down maybe a little to much lol. we went on a couple of excursions one was half a day visiting the main island and then snorkelling of komando island can't remember the name of the person who did this excursion but he was so helpful with the snorkelling as i'm only a novice. only one negative for some reason on the first week we did get bitten quite a bit, think it was from the sand flies second week not so bad.
could write so much more but we loved our totally relaxing holiday and would someday like to revisit :)

Room Tip: we loved the beach bungalows ideal for us as we only slept there most of your time is spent outside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LakesideLakeside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
Dear Guests,

Greetings from your holiday destination in the Maldives - Kuredu Island Resort and Spa!

We wish to thank you very much for penning your review of the holiday recently had with us. Nothing else would be more satisfying for us than to note that you tharoughly enjoyed your holiday.

From your review we note note that you have utlised the facilties on the resort well, and that have enhanced your holiday experience. Kuredu being a resort with many options, allows you to put together the kind of holiday that would amuse you the most.

With over 3.5 kilo meters of beach around the resort, each part has it's own uniquness in terms of marine life that you could enjoy. The northern beach, where your accommodation is located, faces the outside of the atoll and hence the fishes one gets to see here are more from the open ocean as against the fragile and colourful ones that you could see by the southern beach facing the inner waters of the atoll.

We thank you once again and look forward to your next holiday inb the paradise.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solihull,
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

We stayed here for 2 weeks in November for our honeymoon.
The whole expereince from start to finish was wonderful.

Accomodation:
We stayed in a JBV on the Koamas side of the island. Initially i was a little dissapointed, as we were hoping for the O resort - HOWEVER, upon further inspection, we were really really pleased. We were located in room 215, with a clear view of the ocean and the white sand right at your feet - and no sea wall to have to look at. This side of the island, is for sure the best when it comes to the beaches, swimming and snorkling! And depending upon the direction of the wind, we would quite often see the sea planes come and go - some people wouldn't like the noise of this, but i loved it - and it NEVER woke me from my slumber!! :)

The room was lovely and the bathroom was an expereince.
If i was to visit again i would probably go for a regular beach villa, as we only used the jacuzzi twice.

Food:
Brilliant! We are both veggie, and had no complaints, service ws brilliant. We dined at some of the other restaurants, and although O resort and sangu had better views, i feel the service was much much better in Koamas.

Dive cente:
Excellent, my husband had his first expereince of scuba diving, the staff were all lovely, and i understand it was quite an expereince having a sting ray swim passed you :)

Swimming pools:
We found the main pool area far to busy, so would pop up to the O resort in the day when not swimming in the sea - staff there and pool boy were exceptional - definitely the best pool area by a long shot!

The only reason i would not give this place 5 stars is because of the all inclusive pakage. We had done our research so we knew what to expect. We had regular AI, so we could drink in any of the bars/restaurants, this suited us.

My biggest criticism, is that you get 1x1.5lt bottle of water per day in your room, ok thats lovely - but if you want to get another bottle to take back to the room, they charge, Considering the heat, and the fact my husband ran a couple of laps around the island everyday, we got through this pretty quick, and felt like we were constantly having to get water - and having to pay for it when you are AI i think is pure madness!

We are not big alcohol drinkers, so the gold package didn't really interest us.

Overall a wonderful holiday, and with a few tweeks here and there - this place would be 5 stars!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Loolar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from sunny Maldives!

it was a great pleasure reading your very honest review of your holiday with us - we say "Thank you!"

Your villa was right in front of the house reef and hence you had the great opportunity to view extensive marine life. The villa being located on the southern beach, whcih is the inner part of the atoll, the soft waves deposit doft coral sand and hence you had the best beach on the island.

It is very satisfying for us to note that you have made good use of the various facilties we have to offer our guests. Each one of them are designed to greatly enhance the value of your holiday with us.

We do note that you were not very happy with our all inclusive package. We are aware that there is a defenite differnece between the all inclusive concept practised in Carribian and Maldives. We therefore have ensured the contents of the package is featured in all our partners' brochures and also on our web site to be certain correct iformation is provided to our guests.

As part of the all inclusive package we place a bottle of water in the room for use while being in the room. The guests get served free glasses of water at main restaurants and bars without limit.

You would be delighted to note that by May 2013 we will be placing two, one liter bottles of water in each of our guests rooms daily.

Therefore, on your next visit we hope to score the full marks on your review. We look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton England
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

Just returned from Kuredu Maldives our second visit.
This is exactly what they advertise, Paradise Island.
Kuredu is a larger island than most which suits my wife and me because we love to walk every day.
It takes about an hour’s stroll to walk around, more if you stop for a coffee on the way, and what a walk. White sand beach’s with palm trees, crystal clear water with fish swimming close to the shore if you are lucky even a turtle. Walk through the middle of the island to the immaculately kept little golf course, have a lesson with the PGA pro.
The food here is unbelievable, the choice fantastic, every day pasta, curries, stir fries, meat, chicken and fish. Starter’s main meal, puddings, pastries and fruit.
My wife is a Coeliac which means she has an allergic reaction if she was to eat wheat or gluten, no problem. Every day the head chef would walk her round and tell her what not to eat, a lot of their cooking is with corn flour any way.
Almost all the accommodation (except Garden Bungalows) are on the beach or water villas
of different types, we were in a Jacuzzi beach villa; open the door with palm trees and the sea in front of you. The room had tea and coffee making facilities to sit on our balcony every morning with a cup of tea spotting the dolphins out at sea was just heaven.
Lots of people go diving from here they even have their own dive boat, my wife and I just snorkel but what an experience that is, it’s like being in an aquarium. The water is crystal clear and warm.
In every department there is lots of staff who are so friendly you never have to wait for a drink or anything you need. They even have staffs who rake the beach every day.
If you do not want to sit on the beach you can sit by the pool and be waited on all day.
One of the highlights for us was to go on the Dolphin safari where you go out on a speed boat and the dolphins swim with the boat and even turn to look at you, fantastic.
It wasn’t for us but you can go sailing, there is a gym, dive centre, shops, games room etc.
There is about five different bars all nice and to sit having a cool drink was more our style.
Saving up already to go back next year for our third visit can come soon enough, wonderful.

Room Tip: All villas are very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Teddie_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Dear Guests,

Team Kuredu wishes to thank you earnestly for taking time to write your detailed review of the holiday had with us last month. it is extremely satisfying to take note that we could meet your expectations for the second time, and we will have another opportunity soon.

We are one of those resorts that has been fortunate enough to gain a strong community of repeaters. We owe them our gratitude for being able to celeberate our silver anniverrsary next December.

We wish to specially thank you for recommending the resrot to those guests who have their holiday plans in the making.

Team Kuredu wishes you greetings for the season a promising new year.

Warm regards,

Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2012

Just got back from one of the most amazing holidays my wife and I have ever had.From stepping off the Seaplane on our arrival until leaving the Island for our departure we had the most wonderful time of our lives.There's everything for everyone.The staff were fantastic,from the Management down,very attentive,always smiling,always there to help,the food excellent,the facilities,including our accommodation in the O Beach Villas,out of this world making the whole experience one which will stay with us for the rest of our lives.We can't praise everyone highly enough,what a lovely time we had.

Room Tip: We loved the O Resort beach Villa
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DMArm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAMChris, Director of Sales at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Our dear guests,

We are very deeply touched by your review of the holiday you had with us in November this year. We feel very satisfied that our team could offer you a holiday that would remain part of your life.

The resort has the privilege of retaining our team members for many years and hence the service quality rendered stands out - we are proud of each of them.

We do hope that we will have the privilege of welcoming you again for your next possible holiday in the Maldives.

We now wish you for the season, and wish the new year ahead would be filled with pleasures.

Warm regards,
Chris Nargunam
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms and Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kuredu
13.1 mi away
Cheval Blanc Randheli
Cheval Blanc Randheli
#1 of 1 in Randheli Island
5.0 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
4.8 mi away
Komandoo Maldives Island Resort
16.6 mi away
The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Maldives
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Palm Beach Resort & Spa Maldives
Palm Beach Resort & Spa Maldives
#1 of 1 in Madhiriguraidhoo Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,008 reviews
15.4 mi away
Atmosphere Kanifushi Maldives
Atmosphere Kanifushi Maldives
#1 of 1 in Kanifushi Island
5.0 of 5 bubbles 975 reviews
3.0 mi away
Kanuhura - Maldives
Kanuhura - Maldives
#1 of 1 in Kanuhura
4.5 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuredu Island Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuredu Island Resort & Spa

Property: Kuredu Island Resort & Spa
Address: Lhaviyani Atoll, Republic of Maldives
Phone Number:
Location: Maldives > Lhaviyani Atoll > Kuredu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kuredu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Kuredu Island Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 383
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kuredu Island Resort & Spa, surrounded by a beautiful lagoon and long stretches of white, sandy beach, is the only Resort on the island of Kuredu, in Lhaviyani Atoll. It is 1800 meters long by 325 meters wide, about 57 Hectares (143 acres). Your seaplane transfer from Velana International Airport is a scenic, 40 minute flight. The 383 Rooms include 10 Sultan Pool Villas including 1 Villa Family Suite, 50 Sangu Water Villas including 1 Honeymoon Suite, 100 Jacuzzi Beach Villas, 93 Beach Villas, 90 Beach Bungalows & 40 Garden Bungalows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Kuredu Island Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuredu Island Hotel Kuredu
Kuredu Island Resort And Spa
Hotel Kuredu Island
Kuredu Island Maldives
Kuredu Maldives
Kuredu Island Resort Maldives
Kuredu Island Resort & Spa Maldives

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing