We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cosy and modern rooms”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hamoir
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Entre Deux Rives B&B
Ranked #1 of 3 Hamoir B&B and Inns
Brussels, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“cosy and modern rooms”
Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

stayed here for one night, very nice b&b, well located, very friendly hosts. bedrooms are
immaculate, clean, modern and fully equipped bathrooms.i highly recommend this b&b to anyone looking for a stay in the region! breakfast was delicious!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelling006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    11
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
20
71
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pontefract, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We found Entre Deux Rives B & B on trip advisor and the excellent ratings are well deserved. The house is set in peaceful and very beautiful surroundings, every view is a treat for the eyes. Our rooms (we needed both rooms) were idyllic, quality furnishings and extremely comfortable- Fabienne and Stephane have great taste.
Our hosts Fabienne and Stephane go the extra mile and were there to help us so our stay was perfect. The breakfast was delicious.
We stayed at the B & B as a base for the Belgium grand prix and it was a good location - easy to get to the circuit but far enough away from the masses. We hope to return for a family break next time and explore the area even more...can't wait!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Clair B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 29, 2013

- Charming house, on the outside and the inside! Great interiors
- Beautifull garden
- Friendly welcome
- Great breakfast
- The suite is actually made of two lovely separated rooms
- Great collection of Belgian-French comics in the hall!!
- Good beds
- Absolutely clean
- Not the cheapest, but worth the price
What else ;-)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BillBaroud1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hove, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We were amazed by the friendliness of the hosts, their hospitatlity, the flowers in the bedroom and in the bathroom, the amazing breakfast with home-made jam and bio products and the help we got to plan beautiful hikes starting from their house. Worth to stay a couple of nights!
Denis & Sophie

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sophke129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We spent a long weekend in Hamoir, as it was close to a cycling event that my husband was taking part in, in Aywaille. This is a beautiful B&B. Tastefully decorated throughout, wonderful personal service from the host including restaurant recommendations. Stephan also called the restaurants for us to make the bookings for both nights we were there and the place we went to on the Sunday night (after the 162km bike ride!) was absolutely fabulous - a real hidden gem, that we will definitely return to if we pass through the Ardennes again, along with this B&B
Highly recommended

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tara J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2013

This is the place where my wife and I stayed while in the Ardennes on vacation from the Us. If you are looking for a place to go to have a refreshing and relaxing time, this is the place stay!! Even if you are just passing thru you owe it to yourself to stay here! Might just be the best place we have ever stayed! Owners are very helpful and very informative on places to visit in the area!

Room Tip: We stayed in the suite on the top floor! TV room, bathroom, big bedroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank redneckbeagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2012

We enjoyed staying at this cute little house with a beautiful backyard for a night. The owners helped us plan a really lovely walk/hike in the Ourthe Valley. Breakfast is not a huge spread, but there are enough options and the homemade jams were a really nice touch. The room was very clean and comfortable and the bathroom unexpectedly modern and nice. We were very glad we had already made a reservation for Saturday night dinner at Le Clos Vieux Mayeur because it was completely full when the owners tried to make a reservation for the guests staying in the other bedroom. My only complaint is that there was no mirror in our bedroom -- I really wish all B&Bs would put a small mirror in every bedroom! :)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank principessa320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hamoir
1.6 mi away
Hotel a La Ferme
Hotel a La Ferme
#1 of 4 in Ferrieres
76 reviews
5.0 mi away
Chez Tante Alice
Chez Tante Alice
#3 of 31 in Durbuy
144 reviews
4.9 mi away
Azur en Ardenne
Azur en Ardenne
#1 of 20 in Durbuy
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Auberge du Val d'Aisne
Auberge du Val d'Aisne
#1 of 13 in Erezee
43 reviews
2.2 mi away
Le Manoir d'Ange
Le Manoir d'Ange
#1 of 4 in Ferrieres
50 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hostellerie de la Poste
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Entre Deux Rives B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Entre Deux Rives B&B

Property: Entre Deux Rives B&B
Address: Rue du Moulin No 51 | 11km de DURBUY, Hamoir 4180, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Wallonia > The Ardennes > Liege Province > Hamoir
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Hamoir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Very charming Bed and Breakfast close to Durbuy.2 RoomsThe suite "Tilleul" for 2 to 5 persons with a spacious bedroom, a livingroom with a sofa bed, lcd and dvd, a library and a private bathroom.The room "Anemone" for 2 persons with a private bathroom.Breakfast with regional and home made products. Free Wi-Fi ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing