We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location to experience Miramar Beach and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful sunset in November - priceless
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful sunset in November - priceless
King bed in master bedroom Master bathroom with shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Beautiful sunset in November - priceless
King bed in master bedroom
Master bathroom with shower
Living room and dining room - seating for 6
Emerald Coast paradise beach
Sunset at Miramar Beach- priceless
View from master bath into the bedroom
Living room with dining to the left and bedrooms to the right
2nd bathroom with tub and shower
Second bedroom with twin beds and tile floors
Golden pond, 5 minutes from our back door
Living room with pull out sofa
Desk area between living and dining
Fully equipped kitchen
Dining room - seating for 6
Porch swing overlooking the 16th green
Championship golf course, views of the 16th green from the patio
Master bedroom with king size bed
Golf Villas
Living room in the evening
Pull out sofa - queen bed
Entry to Seascape Resort from SR98
Bike rentals within the Seascape Resort
Entry hall with maps of the area
Beautiful beach across the road from Seascape
The Whales Tail directly out the back gate over looking the gulf
Aerial view of the Seascape Resort
Ground floor unit paito
Entrance to Seascape from SR98
Pampono Joe's a great spot for breakfast, lunch or dinner
Baytowne Walk, 10 minutes to San Destin
View of the 16th green from the patio - November sun shining
Bikes for rent on the Seascape Resort
Our beach chairs you can use
Seascape grounds 300 acres
Back entrance and parking
Miramar Beach map
The beautiful Emerald Coast Beach- specatcular
Beach activities
Beach view from the Whales Tail
Patio, BBQ and porch swing
Golf course views
Patio in the early morning
Bikes for rent within the Seascape complex
Beach umbrellas available to rent on the beach
Morning view of the golf course from the patio
Sunrise from the patio
Porch swing for your morning coffee while watching the golfers
Patio with sliding doors from dining room and living room
Dining room for 6
Pull out sofa - queen bed in living room
Bedroom 2
Kitchen from dining room looking to the entry hall
Fully equipped kitchen
Sunset in November - paradise
Master bathroom with shower
Master bedroom suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miramar Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jimtaylor...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location to experience Miramar Beach and Destin”
Reviewed March 4, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This golf villa is a great place to stay for a vacation that includes a beautiful beach, golf, tennis, pickleball, swimming pools and great sunsets. This golf villa sits on the 16th green and everything is in walking distance. We enjoyed doing many of the Happy Hour drink and food specials in Miramar Beach and Destin, especially the whole Maine lobster for $17 at Millers Ale House. There are several snowbird groups which have numerous activities including golf, tennis, fishing, book clubs, crafts, computer groups, and cards groups offering bridge, euchre and poker. We found the snowbird groups to be very welcoming. Of special note is that Cheryl and Michael are really concerned that their guests enjoy their stay in their unit.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2016
Thank you Jim and Patricia and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and it certainly sounded like you were right at home with your fellow snowbirds. We especially appreciate how well you took care of our home away from home. We hope you will come back.again.
thanks
Cheryl and Michael
.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in June 2014

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2015
Thank you for your comments and so glad you had such a great time.
Yes the beach is spectacular!
We certainly hope to have you back.

thanks
Cheryl and Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 24, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!
Liked least: That we only stayed a week.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2015
So glad you had such a wonderful time and took advantage of all the activities available within and outside of Seascape. I will certainly ask the HOA about the prospect of more basketball space. Seascape will soon be breaking ground for a new "village" within the resort with retail shops, restaurants and activities, so we hope to have you back to enjoy everything our condo and the Seascape Resort has to offer.
Thanks again
Cheryl & Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kim T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Close to the beach, had everything I needed”
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo location was perfect. It was walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants...all the things I was looking for. The rooms are comfortable, and having a full kitchen was really convenient on the nights I didn't want to go out to eat. Being on the golf course is beautiful - very serene while having my tea in the mornings. Lovely place to stay, would recommend to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Low price, and it had everything I needed.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2015
So glad you enjoyed it, I know the weather was lovely early March and we too feel there is something for everyone!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing