We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hall 6 ft bunk beds Beautiful Destin Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Hall 6 ft bunk beds
Beautiful Destin Beach
A Beautiful View of the Ocean
Professionally decorated
2 of the 3 pools below our balcony
Ariel Dunes II
Bedroom
Outdoor dining
Breakfast on the balcony -Pictured shared with us from one of our many guests
Dining
Large Kitchen with everything you need
Main Bath
1 of the 3 pools
Exercise room downstairs
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Miramar Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mandi P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place!!!”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay. It is very nice with lots of room. We have 3 little ones and they just loved the bunk beds in the hall. We arrived early and were able to check in after lunch. Diane was great answering any questions that we had. The room was very clean when we arrived. It's in a great location with just a very short walk to the beach. Just a short drive to some great places to eat and shopping. We also had 3 swimming pools that we were able to use. Pools were very well kept up and clean. Thanks again Diane we look forward to staying here again!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kentucky
Reviewed April 9, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2014
Lauren

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us and we are happy that you and your husband were able to celebrate your belated honeymoon! We will certainly pass on to our HOA your comment about the spring break noise. Normally it is very quiet and serene due to the 10:00 noise curfew established for building.

Sincerely,
Luis and Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelsey L
Marthasville, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed November 4, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is everything and more! Everything was up to date and beautifully decorated. The site of the condo was very nice with the ocean just within walking distance. I highly recommend this condo to anyone who is wanting a nice get away with your spouse and child!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome Experience!”
Reviewed June 21, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Between the views, weather and amenities this condo was all we hoped for and more for our vacation getaway to Destin. Luis and Diane were a pleasure to deal with and the condo was just awesome. Highly recommended!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed April 6, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing