We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great time!

My daughter chose this for her 16th bday with a few friends and it was great! They were so... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
FSUjen95
Meat Locker

Alot of Fun! Lauren our Game Master took the time to get us ready and excited! We were ~SO~close... read more

Reviewed August 17, 2019
Gary H
,
Pensacola Beach, Florida
via mobile
Read all 98 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miramar Beach
from $53.25
More Info
from $880.00
More Info
from $1,320.00
More Info
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveler rating
97
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
97
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pirate ship meat locker vegas room game master pirate room girls weekend super fun lots of fun an amazing host crime scene perfect family co workers few seconds highly recommend this location an absolute blast would definitely go back fun experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 98 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

Some of the family had tried an escape room in Ohio, so we thought it would be fun to try it with the rest...it was fantastic. Even though we didn't make it out, Tim helped us figure out the last clues. He was great! The "ship" looked awesome and we had a wonderful time!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank ravens72016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018

Lots of fun and challenging! Great working together to get out! I am looking forward to trying out some of the other rooms!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank wmabw2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Had a blast last night doing the meat locker room! Took 16 and 17 year old girls and they had a blast! Differently wanna do another room soon! Super clean and friendly! Thanks Tim!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank abbychaston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

What’s a pirate’s favorite letter?

Ye thinks it be the AARRRR but it’s actually the SEAAAAA!

We had a blast, the pirate room was fun and it was difficult. We can’t wait to go back. What a great way to spend an hour!! The staff was very friendly as well. Definitely recommend this place!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

Family just looking for a small activity to do when we found this one. We’re no beginners to escape rooms, but the rooms here were both inventive and challenging. Very welcoming first experience for the beginners in our group as well. Definitely will be coming back!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank JCashZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews