We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation Stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Miramar Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brian D
1 review
“Great Vacation Stay!”
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This beach condo is the perfect spot for a vacation stay. Inside is very clean and spacious with all necessary accommodations like the coffee maker and washer and dryer. The beach and pool are also conveniently located to make everything perfect! The manager Kimberly is also a pleasure to work with and makes everything so easy. I recommend this vacation spot for any trip to the beach.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2018
HI Brian,

It was a pleasure having you enjoy the place and am so glad that you had a good time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect Townhouse Close to the Beach and Very Clean!”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The property we stayed at was great. It was perfect for our needs. One thing I am big on is the places I stay being clean and this met my standards. 5 stars for location. It was a short walk to the beach and close to all other things I needed. The beach in Destin is one of the best I have ever seen. Very beautiful. The property does have a pool as well which is nice closer to the evening coming back from the ocean. Pictures on the site might be outdated because I was surprised by how nice the furnishings were. Had all other items we needed like additional bedding, towels, and pool stuff. Overall we loved the location and the price. The owner was helpful with recommendations of where we should go and some other random questions.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2017
It was great having you enjoy our home. Please consider coming back for a visit again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thelmasbl...
McDonough, Georgia
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I stayed here for a week. IThe accommodations were awesome! Kimberly the home owner thought of everything from beach toys to coffee maker. It had all the comfort of home to include the convenience of a washer and dryer. The townhouse was very clean and well kept. Plenty of room to stretch out. The homeowner iwas very attentive to my needs. She responded very quickly whenever I contacted her.I would definitely stay here again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2017
It was pleasure to have you and i'm so glad your family enjoyed themselves. Thanks for taking such good care of the place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parkerlau...
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
“Perfect place to stay with friends and family!”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was just what my friends and I were looking for! Really close to the beach and a lot of space in the condo! The owner is super nice and helpful! Renting here next time we go do Destin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2017
It was a pleasure having you and your friends stay! I hope you are able to come back one day to visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VAnzalone
2 reviews
“Perfect for our family of 7”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We will definitely be back. This rental had everything we needed and more. Its definitely well kept. It's perfectly located by the pool to watch the kids swim and an easy walk to the beach. We loved our stay here. Thank you Kimbery!

Victoria Anzalone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
It was a pleasure having you stay and hope you can come again one day. Thanks for taking good care of the home while you were here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fllinva
Stafford, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic Place!”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This rental was the best! Clean, fully equipped, and close to everything we wanted! The owner was super nice, left a birthday gift for my daughter and made sure we had everything! The pool was right outside the back door and the neighborhood was beautiful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
It was a pleasure having you enjoy the place. I hope your daughter's birthday was one to remember. Thanks for taking such good care of the place, you left it so clean I couldn't tell you had even stayed in it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa M
1 review
“This is a perfect place to stay in Destin!”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This unit is spacious, well equipped, exceptionally clean, and in a perfect location close to the beach with a pool outside the front door. We could not ask for more. We were a party of 7, in town for a weekend wedding on the beach, and it suited our needs perfectly. We also had an issue that needed immediate attention and the owner had the issue resolved within the hour after receiving our call and even personally came to make sure it was handled appropriately. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone. There are also bicycles and beach supplies for tenant use, which was wonderful since we did not have room to bring ours. Kimberly could not have been nicer or easier to work with!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Thanks for taking such good care of the property during your stay and I'm glad the wedding went well. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing