We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is a perfect place to stay in Destin!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Miramar Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Teresa M
1 review
“This is a perfect place to stay in Destin!”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This unit is spacious, well equipped, exceptionally clean, and in a perfect location close to the beach with a pool outside the front door. We could not ask for more. We were a party of 7, in town for a weekend wedding on the beach, and it suited our needs perfectly. We also had an issue that needed immediate attention and the owner had the issue resolved within the hour after receiving our call and even personally came to make sure it was handled appropriately. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone. There are also bicycles and beach supplies for tenant use, which was wonderful since we did not have room to bring ours. Kimberly could not have been nicer or easier to work with!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Thanks for taking such good care of the property during your stay and I'm glad the wedding went well. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2017
It was great having you stay and enjoy the place. I hope you get a chance to visit again some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgiafa...
Georiga
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow! What a perfect place!”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This vacation home has every amenity accounted for! Save the headache of packing all the extras! The owner has thought of everything. Bicycles, paddle boards, boogieboards, cooler, kite... you need it? It's all there. Right down to the coffee and laundry detergent! Convenient stroll to the beach as well as local eateries. Just a short drive to the grocery will find you serving a meal to your family because the kitchen is fully equipped! Plenty of space to be alone in the sleeping quarters. Each room is beautifully decorated and has tons on space to stretch out and relax. Upper deck has private sitting space that overlooks the large pool. This townhouse is the perfect place to spend worry-free time at the pool or beach! Reasonably priced and you'll receive far more than expected. This will be our only consideration when planning a trip to the Destin area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
It was great to have you and your family enjoy the place, you took such good care of it as well. I look forward to you visiting again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing