We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Klasa”
Review of Karczma Pod Debem

Karczma Pod Debem
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Krzeczow
Price range: $1 - $6
Description: Delicious food, made from fresh ingredients and with proper flavor. We offer traditional Polish kitchen, friendly staff and good service. Our guests like homemade dishes and low prices. We also have menu for kinds as well as for adults. English speaking staff.
Restaurant details
Description: Delicious food, made from fresh ingredients and with proper flavor. We offer traditional Polish kitchen, friendly staff and good service. Our guests like homemade dishes and low prices. We also have menu for kinds as well as for adults. English speaking staff.
Reviewed October 11, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 21 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Karczma Pod Debem also viewed

Rabka-Zdroj, Lesser Poland Province
Mszana Dolna, Lesser Poland Province
 
Jordanow, Lesser Poland Province
Rabka-Zdroj, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Karczma Pod Debem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.