We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and luxurious”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Luxury Apartment

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lisnarick, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fermanagh...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Relaxing and luxurious ”
Reviewed October 23, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Have stayed here many times and wouldn't hesitate to stay again. It has everything you need for a relaxing break and even has a wonderful restaurant beside it.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela H
1 review
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed August 2, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is a lovely apartment in the heart of Lisnarick. Perfectly located for visiting Fermanagh. The apartment is roomy and tastefully furnished. This is my second stay and would stay again

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hannah M
1 review
“5☆”
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a lovely time away in enniskillen. Apartment at lisnarick had everything we needed and so close to castle archdale. straight run to enniskillen town and lovely scenic routes too.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Matthew O
1 review
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family thoroughly enjoyed their stay in Fermanagh. Lianarick was a great base to see many of the things that the west of Ulster has to offer. With easy access to Donegal, we went to Castle Adenture Farm that the boys loved. We also got great ice cream at Tickety Moo and really enjoyed the park at Castle Archdale. The apartment was perfect for our needs and my eldest keeps asking when can we go back to our holiday home. Thanks for all Nancy.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you so much Matthew. I delighted your family enjoyed their stay at Tullana.
Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing