We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
10
1
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
1
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2018 via mobile

This review is for the restaurant only, since I am not a guest at the Hotel. Me and my boyfriend visited this restaurant and we were so suprised about how nice it was. The staff were very welcoming and especially Dragan was very nice, helpful and happy. The food was very delicious and the wine too! I Highly recommend this restaurant when you are in Kopaonik. The prices are up there though, ”for Serbia” so to speak, but worth it.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank hanachelsea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

A little jewel of a hotel. Brand new, beautiful hotel with very friendly staff.
The suite we stayed in was just perfect for 3-4 people. Warm, comfortable and clean. Absolutely fabulous bed!
The hotel is close to many hiking routes and to the ski lifts. We took the ski lift to Pancicev Vrh and had an enjoyable hike down. We met quite a few berry pickers and picked our berries ourselves.
Just a 5 minute walk away is a little market place with shops and services that one might require. There are also an ATM, clothing, shoe, food, souvenir etc. shops, restaurants and local produce market. Stack up on local jams, nuts and brandies, among other things.
Although we did not partake in organized activities, we could see that there were many sports and other activities (camps) for all ages.
I would like to return to this hotel in the winter.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zenubia5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel
Great place
Spacious and clean rooms
Helpful staff
Ski rental at the hotel
Underground Parking for cars
The ski lifts and 50 metres
The pool and sauna on -1: St floor.
At the moment the best hotel in Kopaonik. Recommend.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Viktor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2016 via mobile

We have stayed in Grey hotel for the weekend. I would highly recommend this hotel, the location is excellent, right on the slopes and in the centre of Kopaonik.Hotel staff is very kind and professional, offering excellent service.
Hotel has also very nice SPA with inner pool and different kind of sauna.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Biljana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews