We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jako neprijatni ugostitelji”
Review of Restoran Husky

Restoran Husky
Ranked #27 of 31 Restaurants in Kopaonik
Price range: $2 - $17
Description: Officialy best restaurant in Kopaonik season 2018/2019 ... Must try food and magnificient view... We are alao skiers and we will give our best to fullfill your expectation...
Restaurant details
Description: Officialy best restaurant in Kopaonik season 2018/2019 ... Must try food and magnificient view... We are alao skiers and we will give our best to fullfill your expectation...
Reviewed February 21, 2021
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2021
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunshine17304675380, Menadžer at Restoran Husky, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restoran Husky also viewed

Kopaonik, Central Serbia
Kopaonik, Central Serbia
 
Kopaonik, Central Serbia
Kopaonik, Central Serbia
 

Been to Restoran Husky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.