We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mountain view”

Review of Apartment Gold Lux

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kopaonik, Central Serbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aleksanda...
1 review
“Mountain view”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed in this beautiful apartment in the beginning of November. They often have some great promotion prices and offers. We really enjoyed. The staff is very helpful. The apartment is warm, spacious and modernly designed. We liked it a lot.
The Spa and swimming pool are the best. Definitely you get great value for the money you pay.
We already booked 5 days in winter season since we love skiing.
The view from the apartment is absolutely fabulous.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2017
We are really glad to hear nice review from our guests. You are always welcome to be our guest. See you soon in January.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JovankaB1...
1 review
“Mountain Vacation”
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The apartment is great. The service is fantastic. We had pleasent suprice in the apartment after the check in. On the table was gift set vaiting for us. The bathroom set is very useful.
The staff was very helpful and pleasent, always on our disposal.
The view from the apartment is stunning.
The spa center with swimming pool is great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2017
Thank you for this lovely review. We are always happy to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay. We are looking forward to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
markorado...
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
“BEST IMPRESSIONS”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I stayed here several night due to business obligation. On the end I was very sad that didn't have more time to enjoy in the facilities of the apartment and hotel. The SPA and swimming pool are great.
The service was fantastic.
The apartment is spacious and well organized.
The view is breathtaking.
I'll try to come her during the ski season with my family.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 7, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We are always happy to hear that our guests are satisfied with their stay in our apartment. We are looking forward to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
889vladim...
1 review
“FANTASTIC APARTMENT”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This apartment is great. Everything is new. It is well equipped and well organized. It is perfect for a small family or group of friends. It is spacious with large terrace.
The view is unbelivable.
One of the best things regarding this apartment is the SPA and the swimming pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Thank you Vladimir for your lovely review. We will try to keep the highest standards for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilanS121...
2 reviews
“Great apartment”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed for 5 days in August. It was great. The staff is trying to help you and to make your stay best ever. The service was for every recomendation. The view is fantastic. We also enjoyed in SPA and swimming pool. They organized pedestrian tour and rafting on river Ibar for us.
Here you will get great value for your money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. It is always nice to here that our guest are happy with the accommodation and our service. We are hopping to see you again as our guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilosR198...
Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
“Apartment for every recomendation”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I was here in August with my friends. We decided to make some changes in our summer plans. My friend proposed my this apartment and we were very happy with it. It was great. The view is fantastic.
There is a SPA and swimming pool for guests.
Everything is designed contemporary and the apartment is cosy.
There is a big smart TV with cable. WI FI is very fast.
There is a parking lot for all guests.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2017
Thank you for a nice comments. We are always happy to hear that our gusts are spreading the good words about us. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“GREAT SPA WEEKEND”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I was here with my wife last weekend. We stayed for 4 days, and it was appsolutely great. We planed to relax as much as possible and to run a way for few days from busy city life. The staff is great, always on our disposal and very helpful. The apartment is well equipped and well organized. Everything is new and nicely design. The view from the window and the balcony is breathtaking. We enjoyed the SPA and the swimming pool. We are planing to come here more often and become regular guests. For every recommendation definitely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2017
It is always nice to here good comments about our apartment. We are looking forward to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing