We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vista Fantastica”
Review of Hotel da Romano

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel da Romano
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in San Foca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank darioangelorusso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 193 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annarita-Angelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MOSCHITO2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
Thank RaffaeleThana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salvatore T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matteo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisabetta V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Foca
2.4 mi away
Hotel Belvedere
Hotel Belvedere
#1 of 6 in Torre Dell'Orso
1,326 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Cote d'Est
Hotel Cote d'Est
#1 of 2 in San Foca
372 reviews
5.7 mi away
Acaya Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Sairon Village
Sairon Village
#1 of 1 in Torre dell'Orso
704 reviews
8.5 mi away
Sanlu Hotel
Sanlu Hotel
#1 of 2 in Serrano
470 reviews
11.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Leone di Messapia Hotel & Conference
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel da Romano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel da Romano

Address: Piazza del Popolo 1, 73026 San Foca, Melendugno, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Melendugno > San Foca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in San Foca
Price Range: $87 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located in front of a sandy beach in the heart of the country, connected with a private beach and offer to the guests with his experience , serenity and familiarity. This year (2014 ) we have decided to renovate all the rooms to make them nice and modern. Our goal is to give to our guests new spaces more carefully and with a more attractive design . We have renovated the reception and the restaurant with care and attention to every detail . You will be greeted by colors such as taupe and white, and from materials such as glass, steel and wood, in a perfect combination between modernity and comfort to relax after a day at the beach . You will enjoy our genuine and authentic dishes in a restaurant fully air-conditioned and light thanks to large windows , or enjoy breakfast on our terrace with sea view , petted by the warm sun typical of summer mornings. Our rooms allow you to give you moments of rest and relaxation surrounded by beautiful sea views. Spacious , well-light and air-conditioned rooms are equipped with minibar, safe, TV, telephone and hair dryer to satisfy your every need ...In the hotel you can use the WI- FI service gratis ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel da Romano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing