We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Agosto a San foca”
Review of Hotel da Romano

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel da Romano
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in San Foca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LongDream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

185 - 191 of 191 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wubbzy74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank Giovanni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ladyangel81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VallyBella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luciano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manfser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Foca
2.4 mi away
Hotel Belvedere
Hotel Belvedere
#1 of 6 in Torre Dell'Orso
1,317 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Cote d'Est
Hotel Cote d'Est
#1 of 2 in San Foca
372 reviews
5.7 mi away
Acaya Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hotel Thalas Club
Hotel Thalas Club
#2 of 6 in Torre Dell'Orso
961 reviews
6.2 mi away
VOI Alimini Resort
VOI Alimini Resort
#8 of 40 in Otranto
865 reviews
2 mi away
Sairon Village
Sairon Village
#1 of 1 in Torre dell'Orso
703 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel da Romano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel da Romano

Address: Piazza del Popolo 1, 73026 San Foca, Melendugno, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Melendugno > San Foca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in San Foca
Price Range: $35 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located in front of a sandy beach in the heart of the country, connected with a private beach and offer to the guests with his experience , serenity and familiarity. This year (2014 ) we have decided to renovate all the rooms to make them nice and modern. Our goal is to give to our guests new spaces more carefully and with a more attractive design . We have renovated the reception and the restaurant with care and attention to every detail . You will be greeted by colors such as taupe and white, and from materials such as glass, steel and wood, in a perfect combination between modernity and comfort to relax after a day at the beach . You will enjoy our genuine and authentic dishes in a restaurant fully air-conditioned and light thanks to large windows , or enjoy breakfast on our terrace with sea view , petted by the warm sun typical of summer mornings. Our rooms allow you to give you moments of rest and relaxation surrounded by beautiful sea views. Spacious , well-light and air-conditioned rooms are equipped with minibar, safe, TV, telephone and hair dryer to satisfy your every need ...In the hotel you can use the WI- FI service gratis ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel da Romano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing