We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveler rating
161
132
48
13
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
161
132
48
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews da lat nice view paved road the bus jeep ride pine trees entrance fee highest peak great hike google maps take photos sunny day walk up steep steps main gate national park on foot
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 364 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We rode our bike here. We timed our trip to get there at lunch time to avoid the tourist buses.
It was easy to find and we had the good fortune to find another couple waiting to share the ride up the mountain.
The trip is exhilarating and our driver said he would return giving us around 40 min at the top.
The cost of the car was 240,000 Dong but they can take up to 6 people.

Date of experience: June 2013
Thank tony m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Past through pine trees forest on the way of reaching the top of the hill. Beautiful scenery from the peak. Able to view valleys and rivers.

Date of experience: May 2013
Thank Beh46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Usually, I come here and prepare for a freshly climb to the top. They did the well fix since the way us was way too dangerous. But the lady guard there was so aggressive and asked us for money which we don't know why we have to pay. Terrible feeling, you came all the way up there and still see bad people.

Date of experience: May 2013
2  Thank Tung_Tran_BT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Going to this attraction with our tour guide from our hotel, this was our first stop of the trip in the morning. When you arrive, you have to pay additional fees to rent a jeep to go up the Lang Bian Mountains...if you go by yourself (with family) then its around 400.000, but if you see other folks around, ask to see if you could go together as a group of max 7 to make the price cheaper for each individual.

The jeep ride up the mountain was very rocky, a bit smoky with the high fumes coming from the vehicle, but the scenery was nice (lots of pine trees coming up); wish we could've smelled the pine cone smell of nature, but only fumes. The end results were satisfying with the breathtaking views. This is definitely an experience you don't want to miss with your family!

Date of experience: May 2013
1  Thank NDuong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

The Easy ryder tour was absolutely brilliant and definitely a highlight of our two weeks in Vietnam. The drivers were excellent as was the guide. The little places we went to eat were amazing and definitely something we wouldnt have experienced on our own. Zooming through the traffic at night was exilerating. I recommend this tour if you are in Dalat. It was a great view from Lang bian mountain.

Date of experience: May 2013
Thank Brother H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews