We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful escape!”
other travelers have booked this property
Your balcony View from the second floor. 
Price includes tax, cleaning & parking.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your balcony View from the second floor. 
Price includes tax, cleaning & parking.
Your  unit is on the 2nd floor. On The Beach, where are you?
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Your balcony View from the second floor. 
Price includes tax, cleaning & parking.
Your  unit is on the 2nd floor.
On The Beach, where are you?
Balcony View, price shown includes tax, cleaning & parking
The Second Pool!  A second Pool? Wow!!! And another Hot tub?!
Another  View from Your Balcony   , price shown includes tax & cleaning
Again The Balcony View, price shown includes tax & cleaning
Fall Sunsets  Balcony View, price shown includes tax & cleaning
Typ. Fall Sunsets Balcony View, price shown includes tax & cleaning
A good night's sleep, earned!
Direct TV, VCR, DVD !  And the question!  What's inside the cabinet?
Direct TV, VCR, DVD Radio, tape, !  Tropical colors bright And up lifting
Need i say more?
You mean there's Two (2) full Baths?
Bunks
Tropical colors bright and uplifting!
full Kitchen
Full in unit Laundry
Yes! This is yours to use, no cost!
But I'm on vacation
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fort Morgan, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Preston T
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful escape!”
Reviewed May 3, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I had a wonderful time away far from work and responsibilities. Most certainly will be back as soon as possible!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonard S
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Snow Bird Paradise”
Reviewed February 8, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

As an older couple, (don't let my wife hear that) we enjoyed the three nights on the palm clustered island. It was a great get away. The patio was a warm bath of sun, we laid around the pool and worked out, (well tread mill) then hit the hot tub to soak these old bones. We loved it, right Cindy?

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston T
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful View”
Reviewed December 18, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Great! Everyone has already said the most wonderful things to be said, which leaves me only, it is as great as they say.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Secluded from everything
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2018
Thank you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennvisit...
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommend - Very welcoming”
Reviewed June 22, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was immaculately clean and details to make the visitors welcome and comfortable were evident thru out. We liked that the condo units were secured requiring a pass code to get in at the entry gate. Very, very nice. You can always tell if you like a place enough to want to return and we will return next time we go to Ft Morgan.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 8, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David L
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Quiet and relaxing.”
Reviewed July 21, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife, son and I really enjoyed our stay. For the 3 of us, the accommodations were great. The condo was clean and well maintained. The hosts gave us good information about the unit and surrounding area before our trip. I had to contact them for one minor issue, and they responded in a timely manner. The beach is about 250 yds from the condo complex. We wish it was a little closer. The beach area was not overly crowded during our time, which made it very nice and relaxing. It also helped that we had great weather during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The area was not crowded.
Liked least: The condo complex was about 250 yards from the beach.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing