We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday bungalow and fantastic location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Penycwm, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nici5669
Baydon
1 review
“Great holiday bungalow and fantastic location!”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great bungalow with plenty of space. Beautiful view from the living room and picnick table outside. The private beach is within a 5 min walk an stunning. So much to do in the area and George was ever so helpful with tips on where to go and what to do. Will definitely come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmichael, California
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, view
Liked least: The cottage was filthy
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
HI Amanda
Firstly I apologise that you weren't happy with the cleaning at Golly. I never received any communication from you after yoru stay otherwise I would have emailed you straight back to rectify the situation. I have had over 35 guests this year at Golly and you are the first to complain about the cleaning - I will be forwarding this to my cleaners today. I inspected the property at the beginning of June and saw none of what you are implying and the guests before you and after you through airbnb have given us glowing reviews so I am totally confused by this. I am sorry that you felt the need to search through everything whilst there to find things that you were unhappy with and I hope that you will accept my apology if you were not satisfied with your stay. Wishing you all the best for a good summer
Georgina Corney
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing