We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Staniel Cay
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
Incredible tour :)

Many thanks to Dave ! And watch out for some of the pigs :) One of them bite me :) Sharks, pigs... read more

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Reviewed 4 days ago
lifeguard2020
Flight & Small Group Tour

3N’s was amazing! Caption Dave was awesome and we got to do everything on the tour, even with the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
kyliep562
Read all 58 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Staniel Cay
from $379.00
More Info
from $399.00
More Info
from $549.00
More Info
from $399.00
More Info
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
51
1
4
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
51
1
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews earlier flight captain dave return flight private trip amazing trip vacation services flamingo air tour company bucket list sand bar bread nurse sharks swimming pigs thunderball grotto iguana island nassau boats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 58 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2019

The structure of the trip, the captain, his knowledge and friendliness, the nature, the small talks with the captain and other guests made this trip really special. Good and timely communication via email, for Q&A etc,

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank charlottab235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EMBRACEResort, General Manager at 3N's Vacation Services, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2019

Hi Charlotte,

Thank you so much for your feedback here! We are so happy you enjoyed your tour especially the captain. I've sent him your feedback and he is very happy to hear that you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

One of the most memorable trips.I had Great communication with Mark from the marketing team who kept us informed and updated with our booking.We flew from Nassau to Staniel Cay where we met Capt Dave.The best guy who can take you on an adventure. We snorkeled the thunderbolt cave, swam with sharks, swam with the celebrity pigs.They all had a name :) played with the iguanas.The blue colour of the water from one island to the other was beautiful.Lunch was great.We were flown back to Nassau in the evening.The trip was private we had as much time time as we wanted to chill.One of the best days ever.Thank you.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank nittigp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EMBRACEResort, Owner at 3N's Vacation Services, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Hello!

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We're so happy to hear it was one of the most memorable experience you had. That's always our goal to make sure that our tours are ones which leave lasting memories. I also sent your regards to Dave! He appreciates your kind words and is glad you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

There is a major problem with the bookings that are made with this company and they seemed to have no linkage to tripadvisor or viator even though you have paid for this and got a confirmation number. If we hadnt called the day before we would have gone to the airport and had no flights. As it was I had to call 5 times as every time the person answering was out of the office. The tour itself was good but could have been better. A pick up from the hotel would be much better and lunch included as it was on lots of other packages, The captain was good and tried to make this fun.
It also seems cheaper to arrange your flights yourself and get a tour when you arrive- there will be lots to choose from waiting at the airport

Date of experience: June 2019
3  Thank cassy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EMBRACEResort, Owner at 3N's Vacation Services, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Hi Cassy,

Thank you for your feedback! We are always looking for ways to get better.

Your flights were booked and confirmed with no issues. I know you called me once while I was out of office and I checked in on the booking for you which I did and confirmed everything.

Thank you for your feedback regarding offering lunch and airport transfers that's definitely something we are looking to implement in the future to offer a more previous tour, but at the moment it's not logistically possible.

Glad you enjoyed the tour overall and thank you for helping us to get better to serve our future guests! We'll also be doing a personal follow up email with all of our TripAdvisor guests since you don't get a confirmation email like our other guests do. We want to ensure you feel secure in your booking.

Thanks again!

Nikki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

A must do when in the Bahamas! Will not disappoint! The company has everything sorted and the day will run smooth with no worries!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Bjverz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EMBRACEResort, Owner at 3N's Vacation Services, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Thank you for taking your time to leave a review here! We always try our best to take care of our guests from beginning to end and ensure everything runs smoothly. I appreciate that you noticed our efforts!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

We loved our captain. We had such a great time. We didn’t want to leave at the end of the day!! Highly recommend and worth every penny!!!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank lhartrampf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EMBRACEResort, Owner at 3N's Vacation Services, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Thank you for your review! I'm so happy to hear you had a great time and didn't want to leave haha! You're always welcome to come back. Your captain is waiting to serve you again. ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews