We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best dinner”

The Rainbow Inn Seafood & Steak House
Ranked #5 of 78 Restaurants in Eleuthera
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Families with children, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Fresh Catch Eleuthea Seafood, Certified Angus Beef, Organic Salad & Vegetables & Wood Fire Pizza (Live Entertainment 4 night a week)
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We ate here twice on our stay the grouper is amazing and the atmosphere is great. Go when they have live music, so much fun

2  Thank Sugar1203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RhondaRainbow, Owner at The Rainbow Inn Seafood & Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

we are thrilled that you enjoyed your dinner with us and that you took the time to review your experience, we are always grateful to hear from our customers and value each and everyone of you. looking forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (440)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

283 - 287 of 440 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2013

Monday night at the Inn is pizza night and what a fun night it is. There is always good music but the real reason to come is the pizza. It gets better all the time. The crust is always crispy and delicious. There are always specials but they are only the beginning. The owners will accommodate any request that they can. We have had pizza in NY and Rome and think that the pizza at the Inn is the best. The music just adds to the fun. Try it, you'll like it. I promise.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank vishty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RhondaRainbow, Owner at The Rainbow Inn Seafood & Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Thank you so much for always taking the time to review your experiences with, you are such valued customers of The Rainbow Inn, we are always so happy to see you have returned for the winter and love spending time with you. We love our island family xoxo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

WE loved Rainbow Inn. the staff and owners couldnt have been nuicer and the food was great,,,, they have live music some nights so call ahead ...GO!

4  Thank Annie10023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RhondaRainbow, Owner at The Rainbow Inn Seafood & Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us at The Rainbow Inn Seafood & Steakhouse, it was our pleasure serving you and we look forward to seeing you again on our sunny little island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We ended up at the Inn on a Monday night and we had a fabulous time! We loved their Pizzas and drinks!!!!!! Get their early! They even had entertainment the night we were there!

5  Thank belwil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhonda W, Owner at The Rainbow Inn Seafood & Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, we are so grateful for your kind words and cannot wait to serve you again. Rainbow Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We ate on Monday night which happened to be pizza night. They have a wood fired brick oven. The special was lobster and shrimp pizza. The BEST pizza to date. We were offered s free room and invitation to stay to listen to live music. The folks are genuine.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
6  Thank ScottBWeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhonda W, Owner at The Rainbow Inn Seafood & Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you miss Jamaica, it was a pleasure meeting you, we're so pleased you enjoyed your specialty pizza with us and we look forward to spending more time with you on your next visit to sunny Eleuthera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Rainbow Inn Seafood & Steak House also viewed

Governor's Harbour, Eleuthera
Eleuthera, Out Islands
 
Eleuthera, Out Islands
Governor's Harbour, Eleuthera
 

Been to The Rainbow Inn Seafood & Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing