We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We travel the world and very few places match the service we recieved at the Reef Atlantis”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Paradise Island
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Collins, CO
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“We travel the world and very few places match the service we recieved at the Reef Atlantis”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2009

We just spent 8 glorious days at the Reef Atlantis. It was very close to perfect. The staff was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to meet our every request. Our rooms where large and immaculate with fabulous, unimpeded ocean views. There are so many things to do here we could have stayed another 8 days. Food is VERY expensive, buy a meal plan if possible. Stop at a local liquor store on your way from the airport and then enjoy the beautiful terrace. The condo accommodations are great for a family. We stayed in a corner suite.Take the powerboat adventure, it rocked.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank carpediem09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,549 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    774
    468
    156
    82
    69
See reviews for
1,050
265
14
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (414)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
jersey9
Level Contributor
37 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2009

We stayed at the Reef Atlantis spring break week 4/13.
From the moment we entered the Reef we felt like royalty.
Every door was opened, was greeted morning, noon & night and really felt we were at someplace special. The décor was modern beach chic. The least crowded out of all buildings. More than enough chairs at beach & pool. We stayed in a 1Bed with a living room that had a pullout sofa, dining area, full kitchen and two FULL baths and a washer and dryer. We have traveled a lot to many Caribbean destinations and felt it was the nicest room we have every had. The bathroom had floor to ceiling marble and basically brand new everything.
The bedroom was huge; bed was cozy and had a nice large flat screen. One day we had a water pressure problem while I was showering didn’t bother to report it. I was just happy to be far away from the rainy Garden State. We were missing a corkscrew, phoned front desk and had a knock on the door 10 minutes later to find one delivered to us. We brought our 15 year old & his friend they were very happy with the pullout and even commented on its comfort and of course that flat screen. I wont get on my pedestal about the cost of food. Everyone knows, has heard or has read on the forum that prices are insane and the quality of food basically is just ok on a scale of 1-10 maybe a 4. Ok, I can’t resist, “ Shrimp Caesar Salad” for $39 bucks for lunch! Come on Mister Atlantis stop digging our hole. But we don’t go for the food. I haven’t been but heard the buffets are good but didn’t try. I don’t understand why anyone would want to gorge themselves but, to each his own. I hope most of us go for the clear waters, white sand, beautiful scenery not to mention the aquarium, water park, casino and of course the dolphins.
Day #2 we went to the supermarket and for $100 fed two hungry teenagers breakfast & lunch for a week. I think we saved $1500 for the week having the teens eat in. The teens had no desire to go to any fancy restaurants and didn’t want to wait in line for food so they wound up eating in most nights. One night they went to Seafire Steak House with us and ditched us before desert came. Our room was 21910 it was the best view not oceanfront but side view you had a view of the entire resort as well as the beach/ocean. The teens hung out in the water park by day and went to “Club Rush” every night. The club is in the original building so they took the shuttle there and back every night. We felt very safe at the resort it has changed a lot in a year. Our favorite dinner in resort Seafire steakhouse great dinner and Dune. A big disappointment Mesa Grill. We went off property most nights I would rather spend money on a Taxi then have a just ok dinner at a ridiculous price. Our best dinners off property, Seafood Haven (at fish fry center) get the grouper and the poop deck get the grilled Snapper. You will need to dress down these are real local casual places. Oh forgot another great one Lucinos of Chicago (resort wear) Great food & prices.
The gym is near the towers for $15 a day or a pass for the week (cheaper) you can work out on state of the art equipment with individual TVs on all cardio machines. At first I thought the fee was ridiculous but then understood it. If they didn’t charge they would have everyone and they’re brother in they’re fooling around. I played Tennis 3x with the group drill. There is a fee $15 but some days its free. The courts were nice. The instructed was ok, a little curt though.
We went to comic show. The comedians, all three were funny but I think two were there last year with the same old jokes about…. sex, “p”, size and lots of the f –word. It got old real quick. The only complaint I had was I thought if you stayed at the Reef you could use the Cove pool (the hottest pool around with the tightest security I have ever seen) but no to guests, only if you are an owner. The cost for a 1 Bed ocean view at the Reef? A Mere 2 million. So if you can’t cough up the 2 million, NO COVE POOL FOR YOU! Ok, so I think I covered everything. If anyone has any questions please ask. I don’t see a reason to stay anywhere else. I will go back next year to the Reef. LOVED IT

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jersey9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2009

We love this pardise island, You have not been anywhere till you spent time here.
Be ready to open your wallet, YOU thought a Canadas Wonderland hotdog was expencive hahahahahahahaha NOT.
But But But we did complain about the price of the food, However to come home and look at all the photos and enjoyment we had "PRICELESS"
Food awsome, Resort all thumbs up, excitment OMG thats all i have to say, you never have nothing to do.
Be prepared to do a lot of walking, THE GYM MOST IMPORTANT IT'S WELL EQ,,,,AND UP TO DATE........THUMBS UP.
I dare you to do the Lazy River.............. IT"S NOT SO LAZY

  • Stayed July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Victor I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2009

We have been to Atlantis twice now. We stayed at Harborside and Reef and we all thought the Reef was much better. Tips: Pack lots of food in your suitcase. Lunch meat, bagels, bread, mustard, mayo, (small jar) cream cheese, peanut butter, candy, cookies, cheese, crackers, ,2 boxes of cereal and cereal bars.,
sandwich bags to pack for a beach day, pretzels, chips, and at least 4 bottles of suntan lotion for a family of 4. Be sure the taxi stops at the grocery store on the way to the hotel to get water, fruit, beer ,wine and soda. We went thru 2 cases of water in a week. We only ate dinner out and saved lots of money. We packed the cooler of beer, water, soda and snacks for the pool.. Ate breakfast and lunch in room .Loved the Reef and we are planning to return summer 2009. ps.. It may seem you are packing alot of food but trust me it goes.

  • Stayed August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jfa12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2009

We just spent a wonderful week at the Reef Atlantis and have come back with some great memories. Prior to leaving we were debating whether to stay at the Reef or the Comfort Suites. Although we paid an extra $1000, I'm glad we made the right choice as it clearly enhanced out expereience of Atlantis. This hotel is less than 2 years old and it clearly shows. The decor is uplifting with great attention to detail. We had booked the terrace view studio but to our suprise we were upgraded to an ocean view studio. The lovely lady at reception said it would be on the 14th floor but since we were their celebrating a special birthday, she bumped us up to the 21st floor.

The studio was wonderfull and I would strongly recommend paying a little extra if you have small children. We got a King bed with a pull out sofa, which suprisingly was quite comfortable for my son. I later found out there are some studios that come with two queen beds so you may want to request this in advance.

The studio comes with a fridge, cooktop, utensils, frying pan, toaster, glasses, plates and bowls. Based on previous reviews, we had made sure to bring as much food from home and made a quick stop at the local supermarket on the way from the airport to pick up drinks, water bottles, bread and fruits. This saved us a good few hundered dollar in food cost alone.

Atlantis offers transportation to and from the airport for $40 on a bus. However, we had prearranged transportation with Fergies taxi service (see the paradise forum for more details about this). for $60 which included a stop at the supermarket. You can also get taxi's outside the airport for about $35.

Atlantis itself is gorgeous. This kids had a real blast and loved all the pools. Reef and Cove guests have exclusive use of the cascades pool which has the hottest water out of all the pools and is much less crowded. The aquarium is something one has to see to believe. Excellent sealife and very well maintained.

Contrary to some other reviewers, we found that the service to be excellent. Doors were opened for us all the time and we were treated like royalty. We had a few minor glitches with our room and they were fixed expeditiously and we got a call from front desk later in the day to ensure the our needs were met. Great attitude by all staff in my opinon.

Food is clearly expensive but we knew about this before we booked and managed to mitigate some of the costs by eating breakfast in the room and ordered domino's pizza a few nights. This is where I think the studio was worth the money since all the other hotels don't even come with a fridge. Apparantly you can rent a fridge for $15 a day but thats only if they are available.

Casino was nice but not as large as I had expected. I went there one night but it didn't seem like a lot of people were winning so I cut my losses and left.

This has to be the best vacation we have ever had. We will definatly be going back.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Shane1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2009

We originally booked a trip thru American Airlines Travel but found a MUCH better deal at Costco Travel. AA did refund the money immediately though!! There were no hidden taxes or charges at check-in, etc. We would recommend Costco for travel and will definitely use them again!! We also had vouchers for round trip transfer to and from the hotel included in the price, which made it an even better deal. Our Majestic Tours bus was a walk from the baggage claim but once we found them they were friendly and efficient. Larimee was our bus driver. He was hysterical and very informative on our drive to The Reef Hotel. He pointed out local customs, good places to eat, good deals on what to buy, talked about the local beer, all with enthusiasm and humor. Yes we had to stop at one hotel before we got to ours but it was part of the adventure and tour of Nassau!!

When we checked in we were greeted by a very friendly Bahamian and would find the rest of our trip much the same. They did upgrade us at check-in to an ocean view (paid for a Terrace view, which I do not think exists). The room was very nice (living room dining room combo attached to a corridor kitchen, one bedroom, two full baths, the second one was huge with tub, shower, two sinks, make-up dressing table, mirrors galore and a scale, washer-dryer, fully loaded kitchen, long balcony with two chairs, table and a chaise, all’s been said about the rooms) and the view was beautiful.

We walked around the Reef and Cove complexes the first night. The “wrist band checkers” had left for the evening. You should try to sneak into the Cove adult pool at one point on your trip; it is a very calm relaxing area. The next morning we were going to “cut thru” the pool area to go to the water park and the “wrist checker” said they do not allow “cut thrus”. So we back tracked past the other two guards who already allowed us to pass and felt like illegals!

We found it very enjoyable walking around in the early morning (8am) before the staff arrived and the water park wasn’t open. It was interesting to see the river ride empty in places and how really shallow the water is. The grounds were immaculate and the waterfalls, fountains, gardens, sculptures, ponds all picture worthy. The landscape paths all wind around which if you were trying to get someplace quickly, impossible to do.

The water park is the main attraction in the complex. A must do, especially in the morning when it is the least crowded. Get your fill of tubes and slides and then relax in the afternoon around the pools or on the beach. The Reef’s pool and beach was very quiet. We took the shuttle to the Coral hotel one afternoon and it is a different feel to the complex over there. The beach is crazy, but if you want to rent a wave runner, or go on a banana boat you start there. The concessionaires for the wave runenrs were very rude and brisk to deal with. The deal was $70, we had $60 and the ride only lasted 15 minutes. Kind of a rip-off since they said ok for the $60 for the $70 ride. We visited the Coral’s library and used the complimentary Internet service. The librarian was very friendly. That lazy river was very quiet. The pool of fish and turtles and bridges at that end of the complex was older but the trees and bushes were more established. It was fun to see the difference.

You need to utilize the shuttle bus service throughout the complex. The staff is very friendly and will give you an estimated time of arrival for the bus you desire. The Harborside bus only came to the Reef if requested. (which they were happy to do) The wait was never long. After getting used to catching the bus, we used it all day. To get to the casino, take the bus. We walked back once from the Royal Towers and even though it was very pleasant, we got stopped twice with a wristband check. It was the evening and had taken off the bands so we had to present our key card. There are also some elevation changes, ramps and stairs are involved. There are elevators, we never used, but if handicapped, it might be a concern.

We had a late morning Dolphin Cay Deep Swim scheduled so we walked over there early to check it out. Clean beach, very nice facilities and the Deep Swim was fun, though very short. You receive a wet suit (very much needed) and locker before your video orientation. They skipped through most of the video and after receiving complimentary mask and snorkels we met the dolphin. They had the line up and get your photo taken with the dolphin, etc. and the dolphin looked board. The deep swim was a one time loop around the deeper area with a dolphin or two swimming underneath. Half of the dive scooters they gave us had already lost battery power so getting deep was more difficult had the scooter been able to jump into high gear. Of course it was very nice to be able to do anything with the dolphins, as they are magnificent creatures. Afterwards you get complimentary soda and water and can spend time on their beach. We bought lunch and watched the other dolphin experiences and it was a very pleasant afternoon. Waiting in line to view and potentially buy your photos was not easy. It was a slow and tedious experience. The photos were terrific when you finally got an assistant to pull them up for you and answer any questions, and then order them. Best tip of the trip is to get an Atlantis My Photo card and have them add them to it. Then when you are around the other photo opportunities (the large chair by the casino, many water slides) you can have the photographer add their photos to your card. Then in the evening when they are not as busy you can view ALL your photos in the lobby of your hotel. The Reef did not have a photo desk, but we visited the Royal Towers desk after hitting the casino.

We did go back to the Dolphin Cay Thursday 4pm show (free). It isn’t SeaWorld caliber, but entertaining. If you wait until the last of the programs is over you can snatch a chaise and move it to water’s edge to watch the show. The trainers definitely enjoy what they do!! We had a great talk with one of the staff in their Discovery area. She would have talked to us all night long! She had great stories on the dolphins and some behind-the-scenes stories as well. She was very knowledgeable and friendly!!

We had bought food from home, mostly because of fussy eaters, but needed to buy perishables. We checked out the mini-mart in the hotel and found it lacking many of the things we needed. We took the shuttle bus to Harborside and walked across the street to the market. The store was crammed full of food. The man at the cash register was NOT friendly or helpful. And there was another man just sitting against the window who did not move for any of the customers. It was a very uncomfortable situation. We bought chicken, steak, fruit, juice, milk, etc. When we compared the prices at the hotel mini-mart the market store was not any cheaper and in some cases MORE expensive. We ended up not going back to the market for anything, and bought food from the mini-mart in the hotel (eggs, bread, milk). We did bring refillable water bottles that we could mix powdered drinks in. We only used them one day as it wasn’t really hot and we were never that thirsty we couldn’t wait to get to the room for something. I am guessing if it was warmer or if we were there with small children we would have used them.

The pool-side grills had all the same prices for food. They charge 15% gratuity whether you order it at the counter or have someone serve you from your pool chairs. The have “combos” with the sandwich, fries and a drink around $7. The ~$26 Caesar salad mentioned in an earlier report was for two people. Don’t get me wrong, YES, they do charge for everything, nothing is included, but you can find some regular resort prices at some of the eateries. We did not get the meal plan. $85 a day per person sounded steep. I did overhear a guest asking at the front desk about their bill. Only coffee, tea and water is included with the meal plan. So soda and milk is extra. Do the math on an average meal with kids drinking pop with their meals. When we were exploring I noticed that at the Coral eating areas they had fill your own cups. If you are in that area you can re-fill containers as needed.

A highlight was Anthony’s Bar and Grill in the Paradise Island Center. We took the bus to the Beach Tower and walked down the street. We ordered lobster, lobster ravioli and a pizza. The ravioli had real lobster chunks in it and a light creamed tomato sauce. The pizza crust was baked to perfection. The drinks were good and presented well. It is a dress as-is kind of place (we are on vacation and not into dressing up) and the food was excellent.

Some other tips… the Flaming 7’s slot machines just to the east of the craps tables always tripled our money! Visit The Dig at twilight. Utilize the free stuff they offer, like movies in the evenings. There is a print out of activities available after 7pm every night for the next day.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank WorldTravellerNow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
61 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2009

My wife, myself and 2 kids (ages 3.5 and 9 mths) stayed at The Reef Atlantis for 6 days at the end of March 09. My review is geared more towards parents planning to take very young children with them.

We booked it through Westjet, which had the best deal at the time for flight & resort. Beware that if you choose the meal plans on Westjet's site, the prices seemed to be a lot higher. I tried calling Atlantis directly to buy the meal plan, but they only allow you to buy it directly from whomever you booked your package with. Also w/ Westjet, you can reserve your seats for free 24 hrs in advance of your flight by online checkin, which is critical for us to get 3 seats in a row with a small child and an infant.

Taxis at the airport are abundant. Do the pre-negotiated price thing when you first get into the cab and you won't be ripped off. Taxis range from a regular car, up to a huge van, and prices do not seem to vary based on vehicle type. We asked our driver to take us to a grocery & liquor store before reaching Atlantis. He charged us $65 in total (4 adults, one child, 2 big suitcases, stroller, a bunch of hand carry on bags). Our driver was very nice and took the time to point out a few sites along the way.

We went to the City Market, a very big grocery store that pretty much has all you need. My wife is a stickler when it comes to food for the baby, so we were surprised to find such items like organic milk (2L $6.59), organic eggs (dozen $2.75). Good fruis and veggies are really lacking as everything seems to be imported. We were pleasantly surprised by them having butter imported from Ireland and France, so much better than the stuff we get in North America. The rest of the grocery bill I'll try to upload. On the ride from the airport to Atlantis, you'll see the Fish Fry area & Straw Market area, so that you'll have an idea how far away they are from the resort.

The Reef is very new and modern building, we managed to get a studio room that was right at the corner (#901), which had a slightly better wrap-around view of the Royal Towers/Dolphin Cay and bridge (see my uploaded photo). Off to the other side of the balcony you could see some of the beach side as well as the sunsets.

The room is very clean and service prompt (we asked for crib, extra towels, etc and had no problems). The fridge is small (see attached photo), so budget how much cold items you plan to bring/buy to store in your room. One thing with cooking in the room is the fumes, since there's no exhaust fan at all. Once you open the balcony door, the A/C fan seems to stop working. The only smells that seemed to linger was the bacon, otherwise most fumes were gone within a few hours.

The room also includes full TV with a lot of stations, even including CBC for us home sick Canadians. There's also a small bedside radio which you can plug your ipod into to use as speakers. Each weekday morning we got a free USA today hanging outside our front door handle, which came in handy if you wanted to check your home town sports team scores, or weather back home.

For internet access, they do offer wireless service at specified locations. Another reviewer said they were able to get free wireless access from their room and lobby, but I didn't test mine out at the time. Each room has a wire from the phone that you can hook up your laptop to if you wanted to pay the $15/day internet usage. There's also a keyboard in each room to use internet on the TV. Otherwise, for free internet go to the library in Coral Towers and sign up before 6pm to use one of their 4 computers (can print out your boarding passes too for free). Waiting time was about 15-20mins.

While the front desk does give you a daily list of activities, most of them are not free. We did enjoy the free movie theatre and the $3 popcorn seemed reasonable.

The Reef's own beach was very nice and clean, lots of chairs but not all had padding or shade cover which is annoying. Since we woke up late and ended up hitting the beach/pools by around 11am-noon, most of the good beach chairs were already taken.

The heated pools were great for the kids, there's one right at the Reef called Cascades pool. There's 3 sections, with the shallow pool closest to where they serve the food. Unfortunately it closes at 5pm, so if you wanted a heated pool til 7pm you'd have to venture elsewhere in the resort. Definitely bring your own water toys, as they charge you $12 for a small bag of toys (small buck, shovel, etc) and $26 for a larger bag. I didn't notice much/any chlorine smells in the water, which is nice.

My son also loved the Splasher's park, as there were tons of kiddies there as well. Beware of the tube rides, as there's 2 separate ones. The Lazy River ride is located way off the other side of Coral Towers, and is very simple loop style of ride. The rougher ride located closer to the Reef has segments simulating white water rapid going through underground caves. While they do allow you to bring kids there (they also provide sturdy life vests), my son probably would've been pretty scared going through it (and it's hard to back out once you've got to the rapids section). The ride itself starts by the Power Tower.

The crazy high food prices have been mentioned a lot in other reviews, so I won't touch on that much. We went to Carmines, had lots of left overs. Pizza was ok at Pizzeria. The Marina Village area is quite lively at night, with some kids activities towards Carmines (steel drum band playing, with small drums and hats for kids to play with), as well as a live band outside of Bimini Road restaurant. We only ate at Mosaic's breakfast buffet once, at least it was free for our 3 yr old son. Some food prices already include the 15% gratuity (i.e. hot dogs, popcorn, etc).

Outside the resort, we took a $15 cab ride to Fish Fry around noon on a sunday and ate at Twin Brothers. Area was pretty quiet at the time (no live music), but felt very safe. Had some fried Conch which was very soggy, and broiled Grouper which was just ok. Probably not worth the long drive out unless you get bored of the resort like we did by day 4. We walked from there to the Straw Market, about 20 mins walk w/ stroller under occasional shade from the trees. Unless you want knock off designer brand bags or over priced souvenirs, the Straw Market was a disappointment. I'm usually a good bargainer, but here the only time you'll get a discount is if you buy multiple items from a vendor (and that's from a "slow day" according to one vendor). They probably get so many customers from the cruise ships that they don't need to lower their prices much. Another restaurant that we didn't get to try was Anthony's Grill. The closest way to get there is to shuttle to Coral Towers lobby and walk from there. I also noticed a Scotiabank & RBC nearby. Probably our best meal was at the airport the day we were departing. I asked the westjet lady when we checked in where was the decent food. They had just opened a Wendys which had reasonable prices (full meal deals $5-6), but across the parking lot there were vendors who did fresh lunches. We had a fried Tilapia burger (freshly made for you), and jerk ribs (best BBQ sauce I've had in a long time) $13 all together, both of which were fabulous.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank TorontoRoyaljelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise Island
0.3 mi away
Atlantis, Royal Towers, Autograph Collection
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
#5 of 14 in Paradise Island
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,514 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection
Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph...
#11 of 14 in Paradise Island
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,703 reviews
4.6 mi away
Melia Nassau Beach - All Inclusive
0.7 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Paradise Island
Hotel Riu Palace Paradise Island
#13 of 14 in Paradise Island
3.5 of 5 bubbles 4,661 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Property: The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Address: 1 Casino Drive, New Providence Island
Location: Caribbean > Bahamas > New Providence Island > Paradise Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Paradise Island
#2 Casino Hotel in Paradise Island
#2 Family Hotel in Paradise Island
#3 Spa Hotel in Paradise Island
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Paradise Island
#3 Luxury Hotel in Paradise Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection 4.5*
Number of rooms: 497
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located directly on Paradise Beach, guests of The Reef Atlantis enjoy miles of white sand and ocean in their backyard with all the wonder and excitement of Atlantis on their front doorstep. The Reef features studios, one and two bedroom suites that offer all the conveniences of home with a full kitchen or kitchen area complete with linens, cookware, table settings, refrigerator and private balconies with water views. Guests of The Reef enjoy a semi-private pool, shared only with The Cove Atlantis and a Starbucks lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TravelUp, HotelsClick, BookIt.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Reef Atlantis Hotel Paradise Island
Reef Atlantis Paradise Island
The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection Bahamas/Paradise Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing