We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best vacations ever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Paradise Island
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the best vacations ever”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

I had my doubts after reading so many so-so reviews about the Coral Towers. But when we arrived I asked for a upgrade to the reef section of the Coral Towers which is the closest to the ocean and in the best condition. We and another couple travelling with us got an upgrade to a great room partially over looking the ocean and the lagoons from our balcony. The room was in great condition and extremely clean. The personnel in general were very nice and helpful and the food expensive but really good in the high end restaurants that we dine.

Stay 3 nights and 4 days and we loved it, one of the best vacations ever!!!!!!!

Room Tip: If staying at the Coral Towers, ask for the reef section of the hotel,the best rooms in the tower...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PoeyMiami_Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,564 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    769
    959
    449
    226
    161
See reviews for
1,375
645
38
144
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (777)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012

When we arrived at the hotel we were upgraded on check in which was fantastic, such a brilliant way to start our stay!
Our room was huge with a beautiful view over some of the pools and the sea.
Everything was immaculate with cleaners every where.
The resort was a marvel, everywhere you looked you could hardly believe what you were seeing, sting ray, sharks etc! Whoever said it was a cross between Vegas and Seaworld was spot on!
The water park is so much fun, even if you are an adult with no children!
Everything here was expensive but what you do expect from a world class resort on an island! They have a captive audience!
I would love to visit again. I would definitely recommend this hotel it made our stay perfect.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarrals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitewright, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We stayed at Atlantis on a recommendation of friends that have Kids, we do not. I was skeptical about going to a water park. However, it was a blast we had som much fun riding the water rides and just floating on the lazy river. The casino was small and not much action, the buffet was poor. The restaurants though where very good and the onces in the Harbor where prices considerably less than the resort. The pizza was excellent. The an thing to consider is the beaches actually close and they close early.

Room Tip: The more you spend the nicer the room, the Cove is the nicest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JamesHurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2012

we got lucky , we got upgraded to coral towers, very comfortable stay...very professional staff , nice casino, buffet was expensive, lunch spend 12 dollar each on hamburger fries and drink which is ok. We walked to under the bridge 10 minute walking and there are alot of restaurent and also alot of local people we had also lunch at twin brothers its cheap dinner about 15$ seafood.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank greg t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

This is our 4th trip to Atlantis and we are never disappointed. The restaurants were outstanding and would recommend the gourmet meal plan. We enjoy The Coral Tower because it is centrally located. We visited friends at The Cove and are considering staying there next trip .

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DebShar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We went in the beginning of September and the resort was not crowded, even with many people from cruise ships. Lines to different attraction were short and I never had to wait longer than a couple of minutes.

We stayed at the Coral Towers. In my opinion a great location - close to the casino, Marina Village, movie theater, even Starbucks is in the building. Our room was clean, spacious; we had a comfy bed and with a nice view from the balcony.

We didn't spent fortune on food like we were afraid of. Marina Village is very close to the Coral Towers and has inexpensive places to eat (Dunkin Donuts, Starbucks, Quiznos, Bimini). I don't remember any names, but there are a few affordable places to eat at the pool area ($11 per person).

What we didn't like was paying $20 per day to get access to the internet. If you just want to check your email you can go to the library where you can use internet for 15 minutes everyday. If that is not enough time there is a way to access the internet without paying crazy $20 daily. Go to Crush (we got a one day pass from the resort) with your own ipad/laptop and the staff will give you a password. Once you get the password you can go to the close by Starbucks and check internet without any time limitations.

Overall a great experience!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank siechnice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lusby, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We had a great time. This is the first time staying in the Villas. The room and view were beautiful. The staff was excellent. Food is very pricey so I would suggest adding the meal plan in advance to soften the shock when you get there. Even though it is pricey, every meal was excellent!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arlenewald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise Island
0.5 mi away
Atlantis, Royal Towers, Autograph Collection
0.5 mi away
The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
#6 of 14 in Paradise Island
2,587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph Collection
Atlantis, Beach Tower, Autograph...
#11 of 14 in Paradise Island
3,787 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection
5.1 mi away
Melia Nassau Beach - All Inclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection

Property: Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection
Address: 1 Casino Drive, New Providence Island (Formerly Atlantis Coral Towers, Autograph Collection)
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Bahamas > New Providence Island > Paradise Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Casino Hotel in Paradise Island
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Paradise Island
#7 Family Hotel in Paradise Island
#7 Spa Hotel in Paradise Island
#8 Luxury Hotel in Paradise Island
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Paradise Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 693
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection is a centrally located hotel on Paradise Island and within the Atlantis resort. We offer contemporary, relaxed accommodations within a tropically casual atmosphere. Guestrooms have one king or two queen beds with sitting areas and full balconies with water or terrace views. Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection is just steps away from marine exhibits, a seven-acre snorkeling lagoon, BLU Pool, water slides, the Crystal Court Shops, Marina Village, the casino and several casual and gourmet dining options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, BookIt.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantis - Coral Towers Hotel Paradise Island
Atlantis Coral Hotel
Atlantis Coral Resort
Atlantis, Coral Towers, Autograph Collection Bahamas/Paradise Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing