We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice”
Review of Chop Stix

Chop Stix
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: A Chinese restaurant which has been on the resort from the beginning.
Wilton, Connecticut
Level Contributor
50 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

The food here was great - hard to get in - we did take out - have to go in person to order - I loved everything - pot stickers, lo main noodle, beef - all really good - expensive too.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank SaltyDog54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    100
    95
    52
    61
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Clifton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
64 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Poor”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

The food was poor for the price. We had lemon chicken that had very LITTLE chicken under the coating. Very small portion, very expensive. The pecan rice was tasty, but NOT worth the price.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Patti I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Chop Stix”
Reviewed July 5, 2014

I went to this restaurant last year with my son and his fiancée. It was very nice and we had fancy drinks. Price was not too bad for Atlantis, and the service was excellent and friendly. I'd definitely eat there again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank misspammy50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Level Contributor
505 reviews
345 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 223 helpful votes
“Absolutely delicious!”
Reviewed July 5, 2014

We loved everything at Chop Stix. From our experience, it had the friendliest wait staff on property. We were seated promptly, ambience was great, and service was excellent. Every dish was delicious and we would absolutely return and recommend.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank TheSecretVagabond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Daughter made us go.....”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Our daughter requested this restaurant for dinner... we were hesitant but we went and loved it. Prices were better than expected and the food was delicious. Service was very nice.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank C C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chop Stix also viewed

Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 

Been to Chop Stix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing