We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Filling Breakfast” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Murray's Deli

Murray's Deli
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
483 reviews
348 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Filling Breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

Visited Murray's this morning and had a great breakfast. We both ordered the American and both commented on how delicious the breakfast potatoes were! I loved the rye toast also. Eggs cooked perfectly and the roasted tomato a nice touch. We ate in but we could have sat outside or grabbed the breakfast to go.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ADolores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

730 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    200
    298
    160
    49
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York
Level Contributor
137 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“A great option in Atlantis”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

We ate both breakfast and dinner here and were extremely happy both times. The prices are surprisingly good for Atlantis. I've read the complaints about the service, but it's no worse than any other Caribbean restaurants.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank KManNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Murray's was great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2013

We had a LARGE slice of pizza and a salad . The pizza slices were like having three regular slices of pizza. We sat outside by the fancy yachts and ate our food. It was a very pleasent experience and the food was very tasty.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ltuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, NY
Level Contributor
87 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Light fare”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

Food was typical deli, very good. Portions very reasonable. Only reason not excellent is that we felt rushed to get finished, so they could accommodate others waiting.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank ford316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scottsdale
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“One of the Best at the Atlantis”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

Ironically we had our Christmas Eve dinner at Murrays. The food was surprisingly good and the service was good. I would suggest splitting dishes as the portions are huge! A great value for Atlantis dining!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank 3redhedz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Murray's Deli also viewed

Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 

Been to Murray's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing