We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Atlantis Aquarium

The Atlantis Aquarium was wonderful, the view of the different aquatic animals and the different... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Stephen M
So beautiful to see and watch!

My 2 teenagers and I had an amazing time visiting the Atlantis for the day! The marine habitat is a... read more

Reviewed March 14, 2024
canucksunlover
,
Caledon, Canada
via mobile
Read all 3,971 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Providence Island
from $258.00
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
from $28.40
More Info
from $91.64
More Info
Reviews (3,971)
Filter reviews
3,971 results
Traveler rating
2,615
892
298
92
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,615
892
298
92
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish water park aquarium dig sharks exhibits pools resort tunnel ruins casino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
625 - 630 of 3,971 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2017

An amazing experience for the entire family. Sea turtles, stingrays, sharks. So many different fish / marine life to view in the huge aquariums.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 2, 2017

Beautiful, but could use a bit more cleaning...as we walked around we would notice gum on ground and stones in road.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank johncavmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 27, 2017

Sea Turtles, Black Fin Sharks, Stingrays are the first thing to be seen in these outdoor aquariums. There are dolphins in the dolphin cay. The marine aquarium is where manta rays and lobsters can be found. There is no coral only fake coral but that is probably because tourists swim in the tank lathered in sunscreen.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank barracuda_347
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

I still can’t believe how big this place is. I can only image the up keep on this property. They do a fantastic job explaining everything and encourage questions. Lots of fun

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Ejay0317
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

The amount of different species to view up close and personal is unbelievable. This is truly paradise. A glass window into the sea. So impressed by the cleanliness of all facilities. This is a jewel. Already planning my return trip.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Charmin228
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews