We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Atlantis Aquarium

The Atlantis Aquarium was wonderful, the view of the different aquatic animals and the different... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Stephen M
So beautiful to see and watch!

My 2 teenagers and I had an amazing time visiting the Atlantis for the day! The marine habitat is a... read more

Reviewed March 14, 2024
canucksunlover
,
Caledon, Canada
via mobile
Read all 3,971 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Providence Island
from $258.00
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
from $28.40
More Info
from $91.64
More Info
Reviews (3,971)
Filter reviews
3,971 results
Traveler rating
2,615
892
298
92
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,615
892
298
92
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish water park aquarium dig sharks exhibits pools resort tunnel ruins casino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
668 - 673 of 3,971 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2017

viewing the fish and wildlife is really unique. BUT it should be at least clean water. Ahh but you say they are using water from the ocean. Yes and I dive and the water is clearer and cleaner than what these animals are living in .

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Printelf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

obvious that they have been cutting corners as most of the fish that were there 10 years ago are now gone. SAD

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 574eliv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

The marine life was breathtaking. The fish were beautiful. It was huge. The tanks were kept shiny clean and they looked healthy.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Ben A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

Loved the water slide into the shark filled tank, but would have loved to have had a photo of my husband and I on the water slide but no Atlantis photographer was ever around at this attraction when we were at it. Great fun though 😎

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank keenut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 22, 2017

I am not one to over hype. It is a giant aquarium filled with a large variety of interesting sea creatures in a life-like marine habitat which simulates a lagoon. It is a fun experience to simply sit and watch the fish as they enjoy their day.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Jeffrey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews